Back to African and African American Studies Home
University of Memphis Photo
AAAS Affiliated Faculty AAAS Faculty
David L. Acey Communication TC 237C 678.3181 dacey@memphis.edu
Beverly Bond, Director (AAAS) History MI 107 678.3376 bgbond@memphis.edu
Shelby Crosby English PT 420 scrosby1@memphis.edu
David H. Evans Music MU 233 678.3317 dhevans@memphis.edu
Aram Goudsouzian History MI 100 678-2520 agoudszn@memphis.edu
Earnestine L. Jenkins Art JO 200A 678.3450 eljenkns@memphis.edu
Andre Johnson AAAS, Communication SC 107 ajohnsn6@memphis.edu
Dennis Laumann History MI 139 678.3392
dlaumann@memphis.edu
W. David Madlock Political Science CL 436 678.3510 wmadlock@memphis.edu
Scott Marler History MI 123 678-2515 spmarler@memphis.edu
Reginald Martin English PT 441 678.4513 rmartin@memphis.edu
Charles Menifield Public Administration MC 138 678.5527 cmenifld@memphis.edu
Ladrica Menson-Furr English PT467 678.2651  lmnsnfrr@memphis.edu
Verner Mitchell English PT 467 678.3099 vdmtchll@memphis.edu
Susan O'Donovan History MI 122 678-5713 odonovan@memphis.edu
Patricia Podzorski Art CFA 215 678.2649 ppodzrsk@memphis.edu
Wanda Rushing Sociology CL 303 678-3349 wrushing@memphis.edu
Kathy Schultz English PT klschultz@memphis.edu
Arwin Smallwood History MI 121 678.2515 asmallwd@memphis.edu
K.B. Turner Criminology & Criminal Justice MC 323 678.3397 kbturner@memphis.edu
Charles Williams, Jr. Anthropology BR 220 678.0847 cwilliam@memphis.edu
Ed Yancey AAAS SC 107 eyancey@memphis.edu

Back to Top

African and African American Studies

Frequently Asked Questions

Internship Contract

Independent Study Proposal

Martin Luther King, Jr. Scholarship Application

Martin Luther King, Jr. Humanitarian Award Nomination

Related Links

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/9/13