Study Abroad
Contact Us

The University of Memphis
Center for International Programs
102 Brister Hall
Memphis, TN 38152
Fax: 901-678-4949

Rebecca Laumann
Asst. Director, International Programs & Study Abroad
Telephone: 901-678-2814
tigersabroad@memphis.edu

Jonathan Holland
Study Abroad Advisor
Telephone: 901-678-2347
jonathan.holland@memphis.edu
Schedule Advising Appointment 

Carissa Hoitenga
Study Abroad Advisor
Telephone: 901-678-4432
c.hoitenga@memphis.edu
Schedule Advising Appointment

Gail Warren
Office Associate
Telephone: 901-678-2814
gkwarren@memphis.edu

Alka R. Singh
Graduate Assistant
Telephone: 901-678-5918
arsingh@memphis.edu

Alexandra McDaniel
Intern & Study Abroad Ambassador
gmcdniel@memphis.edu

Kiki Carson
Study Abroad Ambassador
Kcarson2@memphis.edu

Tommy Delk
Study Abroad Ambassador
Tjdelk@memphis.edu

Kayla Sommerville
Study Abroad Ambassador
ksmrvlle@memphis.edu

Caitlyn Tait
Study Abroad Ambassador
ctait@memphis.edu

Kevin Woodard
Study Abroad Ambassador
kwodard1@memphis.edu

 

 

 



Internships Abroad
Facebook
Youtube Twitter
  Wiki
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 2/13/15