Academic Affairs Awards Program
University of Memphis Photo
Award Winners 2008

4th Annual Academic Affairs Award Winners

Ceremony Held November 19, 2008

Outstanding Service Award - Academic Affairs

Mary Rhodes, Faculty Administrative Services
Roy Bowery, Advanced Learning Center

Outstanding Service Award - Enrollment Services

Amy Cable, Financial Aid

Outstanding Service Award - Extended Programs

Dr. Broderick Nichols, University College

Star Award Recipient

Dr. Broderick Nichols, Assistant Dean, University College

awarded at the spring meeting, April 21, 2009

Congratulations to each of the award winners - You're all STARS!

Award Archives
Award Winners for 2005
Award Winners for 2006
Award Winners for 2007

This site serves as the official source for the awards program criteria.
Changes to this website, recommended by the AA Awards committee, should be forwarded to Webmaster.

Office of the Provost
360 Administration Building
Memphis, TN  38152-3370
901-678-2119 (phone)
901-678-3643 (fax)

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/20/12