Academic Affairs Awards Program
University of Memphis Photo
Award Winners 2010-2011

6th Annual Academic Affairs Award Winners

Ceremony Held November 19, 2010

Outstanding Service Awards

Mary Kyle, Academic Affairs
Mar Ferguson, Enrollment Services
Jean Nelms, Enrollment Services
Joanna Tenner, Enrollment Services
Gordon Wilson, Extended Programs

Distinguished Achievement in Creative Arts

Jack T. Cooper, D.M.A., Rudi E. Scheidt School of Music

Distinguished Research in Humanities

Charles W. Crawford, Ph.D., Department of History

Distinguished Research in Science, Engineering and Mathematics

Robert Kozma, Ph.D., Department of Mathematics

Distinguished Research in Social Sciences, Business and Law

Danielle S. McNamara, Ph.D., Department of Psychology

Excellence in Engaged Scholarship

Michael Hagge, M. Arch, Department of Architecture

Star Award Recipient

 Mary Kyle Academic Affairs, Graduate School

 Ceremony held April 15, 2011

Congratulations to each of the award winners - You're all STARS!

Award Archives
Award Winners for 2005
Award Winners for 2006
Award Winners for 2007
Award Winners for 2008
Award Winners for 2009

This site serves as the official source for the awards program criteria.
Changes to this website, recommended by the AA Awards committee, should be forwarded to Webmaster.

Office of the Provost
360 Administration Building
Memphis, TN  38152-3370
901-678-2119 (phone)
901-678-3643 (fax)

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 2/14/13