Honor's Assembly


Christopher Cosby - Outstanding Anthropology Senior Award

Arts & Sciences

Cameron Harvey - Dean's Award for Outstanding Undergraduate Student


Griffin Gibson - Biology Faculty Award


Dudley Kelso - Outstanding General Chemistry Student

City & Regional Planning

Nathan Ferguson - AICP Outstanding Student

Criminology & Criminal Justice

April Mims - Veronica F. Coleman Award

Ezine Anderson - Faculty Achievement Award

Matthew Rhea - Upsilon Mu Award

Earth Sciences

Nicholas Oyler - Paul Sisco Outstanding Senior - Geography

James Markin - Outstanding Senior - Geology


Marian Stillman - Distinguished Scholarship Award

Foreign Languages & Literatures

Jonathan May - Outstanding Foreign Language Student


James Graves - Tennessee Historical Commission Award

Shawn Fisher - Woodbury Graduate Fellowship in Southern History

Shawn Fisher - Major L. Wilson Graduate Paper Award

Cameron Harvey - Marjor L. Wilson Undergraduate Paper Award

International Studies

Dana Viner - Outstanding Senior Award

Mathematical Sciences

Xiaoshan Cai - R. P. Clark Memorial Award


Jade Magada Ward - Outstanding Student Award


Cameron Harvey - Outstanding Student Award

Political Science

Alex Shipman - Outstanding Student Award

Brice Timmons - John W. Burgess Award

Jessica Harman - Pre-Law Award


Reuben Rock - Dr. Milton Addington Award


Jana Frierson-Reed - Jerry Michel Outstanding Student Award

Leah Parrish - Jerry Michel Outstanding Student Award

Jessica Abernathy - Graduate Student Paper Award

Alpha Epsilon Delta

Justin Griner - Student of the Year

Chi Beta Phi Science

David Jenkins, Biology

Nickalus Khan, Chemistry

Nathan Eason, Earth Sciences - Geological Sciences

Sarah Shackelford, Mathematical Sciences

Cameron Harvey, Physics

Rebekah Lambert, Psychology