Back to Accolades 2010 Home
University of Memphis Photo
Faculty Service Awards 2010 - College of Arts&Sciences
Hongqiu Chen 10 hchen1@memphis.edu Mathematics
Catherine Dice 10 cdice@memphis.edu English
Robert Kozma 10 rkozma@memphis.edu Mathematics
Charles Langston 10 clangstn@memphis.edu CERI
Dennis Laumann 10 dlaumann@memphis.edu History
Max Louwerse 10 mlouwers@memphis.edu Psychology
Mary Beth Mader 10 mmader@memphis.edu Philosophy
Yuki Matsuda 10 ymatsuda@memphis.edu Foreign Languages
Ladrica Menson-Furr 10 lmnsnfrr@memphis.edu English
Evgueni Pinkhassik 10 epnkhssk@memphis.edu Chemistry
Stephan Schoech 10 sschoech@memphis.edu Biology
Susan Silver 10 ssilver@memphis.edu Foreign Languages
Stephen Tabachnick 10 stbchnck@memphis.edu English
John Bensko 15 jbensko@memphis.edu English
Bela Bollobas 15 bollobas@memphis.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Michael Ferkin 15 mhferkin@memphis.edu Biology
Daniel Larsen 15 dlarsen@memphis.edu Earth Sciences
Mate' Wierdl 15 mwierdl@memphis.edu Mathematics
Ralph Albanese 20 ralbanes@memphis.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Shaul Bar 20 sbar@memphis.edu Judaic Studies
Phyllis Betts 20 pbetts@memphis.edu Criminal Justice
Theron Britt 20 tbritt@memphis.edu English
Catherine Martin 20 cgmartin@memphis.edu English
Guy Mittleman 20 gmittlmn@memphis.edu Psychology
Emily Thrush 20 ethrush@memphis.edu English
Jeffrey Berman 25 jberman@memphis.edu Psychology
Theodore Burkey 25 tburkey@memphis.edu Chemistry
Ruthbeth Finerman 25 finerman@memphis.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Mark Freilich 25 mfreilch@memphis.edu Chemistry
Arthur Graesser 25 graesser@memphis.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Susan Johnson 25 smjhnsn1@memphis.edu Foreign Languages
Timothy Roche 25 troche@memphis.edu Philosophy
Tit-Yee Wong 25 tywong@memphis.edu Biology
Peter Bridson 30 pbridson@memphis.edu Chemistry
Donald Franceschetti 30 dfrncsch@memphis.edu Physics
Muhammad Jahan 30 mjahan@memphis.edu College of Arts and Sciences
Richard Petersen 30 rlpetrsn@memphis.edu Chemistry
Wai Tan 35 waitan@memphis.edu Mathematics
John Haddock 40 jhaddock@memphis.edu Mathematics
James Jamison 40 jjamison@memphis.edu College of Arts and Sciences
James Chumney 45 jchumney@memphis.edu History
XML file not found: /accolades/2010/accolades2010-all-awards-roar.xml
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
College of Arts and Sciences Accolades | Dean's Office | 107 Scates Hall | Memphis, TN | 38152-3530 | Phone: 901-678-5449
Last Updated: 11/12/13