Back to Accolades 2011 Home
University of Memphis Photo
College Awards

College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Research Awards (CASDRA)

Mohamed Laradji, Physics, Natural & Mathematical Sciences
Leslie Robinson, Psychology, Engaged Scholarship    
Emily Thrush, English, Humanities  

College of Arts and Sciences Early Career Research Awards (ECRA)  

Andrew Liu, Biological Sciences   
Meghan McDevitt-Murphy, Psychology 
Andrew Olney, Psychology & IIS 

College of Arts & Sciences Award for Teaching Excellence

  • Matthias Kaelberer, Political Science
  • Katherine Kitzmann, Psychology

Dean's Office Award for Advising Excellence

  • Remy Debes, Philosophy

Dunavant Faculty Professorships

  • Dr. Wanda Rushing, Sociology
  • Dr. Beverly Bond, History
  • Dr. Jim Jamison, Math

Meritorious Award

  • Dr. Janann Sherman
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
College of Arts and Sciences Accolades | Dean's Office | 107 Scates Hall | Memphis, TN | 38152-3530 | Phone: 901-678-5449
Last Updated: 11/12/13