Back to Accolades 2011 Home
University of Memphis Photo
University Awards
Alumni Association Distinguished Research, Excellence in Engaged Scholarship and Creative Achievement Awards

Charles Blaha, Psychology, Social Sciences, Business & Law

Abby Parrill, Chemistry, Science, Engineering & Mathematics

Cary Holladay, English, Creative Arts

Alumni Association Distinguished Advising Award

Anna Bess Sorin, Biological Sciences, Faculty Advisor

Marion Powless, Psychology, Professional Advisor

Alumni Association Distinguished Teaching Awards

Cathy Dice, English             

Margaret Vandiver, Criminology & Criminal Justice

Thomas W. Briggs Foundation Excellence in Teaching Award             

John Haddock, Mathematical Sciences

Willard R. Sparks Eminent Faculty Award

Thomas Fagan, Psychology


Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
College of Arts and Sciences Accolades | Dean's Office | 107 Scates Hall | Memphis, TN | 38152-3530 | Phone: 901-678-5449
Last Updated: 11/12/13