Mid-South Access Center for Technology (ACT) College of Education, Health and Human Sciences Mid-South Access Center for Technology (ACT)
University of Memphis Photo

About Mid-South ACT

Midsouth ACT Advisory Board

 Randy Alexander, Stephanie Bruce, Lavonnie Perry Claybon (Director), Andrea Patterson, Mary Rider, Minghui Wang, Janna Siegel Robertson, Betty Anderson, and Kathyrn Buchanon.

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 7/10/12