ACTRAN
University of Memphis Photo
Contact List contact

Advising for admitted undecided students with transfer credit

Trellis Morgan, Transfer Advisor
Center for Innovtive Teaching and Learning
Phone: 901-678-2783
Fax: 901-678-1455

General questions about Academic Transfer and Articulation

Yolanda Mathews, Coordinator Academic Transfer and Articulation
Enrollment Services
Phone: 901-678-4840
E-Mail: yymathws@memphis.edu
Fax: 901-678-4447

General University of Memphis Information

Kate Howard, Recruitment and Special Events
Phone: 901-678-4011
E-Mail: mkhoward@memphis.edu
Fax: 901-678-5318

Admissions status after an application has been submitted

Gloria Moore, Assoc Dir Admissions & Applicant Services
Phone: 901-678-2111
E-Mail: gmoore@memphis.edu
Fax: 901-678-3053

Student Financial Aid

Karen Smith, Assistant Director of Student Aid
Phone: 901-678-3687
E-Mail: kasmith@memphis.edu
Fax: 901-678-3590

Scholarships

Lofton Wilborn, Associate Director of Financial and Scholarship 
Phone: 901-678-3212
E-Mail: lwiborn@memphis.edu
Fax: 901-678-5621

Transcript Evaluations

Dru Welch, Applicant Services Supervisor
Phone: 901-678-2111
E-Mail: dwelch@memphis.edu
Fax: 901-678-3053

Center for Academic Retention and Enrichment Services

Cecilia Olivares, Center for Academic Retention and Enrichment Services, Director
Phone: 901-678-2393
E-Mail: asr@memphis.edu
Fax:901-678-4294

Advising for students with undeclared majors

Academic Counseling Center
Dr. Carl Chando, Director
Phone: 901-678-2062
Homepage: http://www.memphis.edu/acc/
Fax: 901-678-4605

Advising for students with declared majors

College of Arts and Sciences
Patsy Krech, Coordinator of Undergraduate Advising
Phone: 901-678-3374
E-Mail: pakrech@memphis.edu
Fax: 901-678-4831

College of Communication and Fine Arts
Laura H. Snyder, Assistant to the Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 901-678-2350
E-Mail: lhsnyder@memphis.edu
Fax: 901-678-5118

Herff College of Engineering
Katherine Atkinson, College Advisor
Phone: 901-678-3247
E-Mail: katkinsn@memphis.edu
Fax: 901-678-5030

University College
Sara Williams, College Advisor [A - G]
E-Mail: sjwillia@memphis.edu
Dorothy Hale, College Advisor [H -O]
E-Mail:dmhale@memphis.edu
Mary Brignole, College Advisor  [P-Z]
E-Mail:mbrignol@memphis.edu
Tracy Robinson, Adviosr for studnets in online degree programs
E-Mail: tprobnsn@memphis.edu
Phone: 901-678-2716
Fax: 901-678-4913

Fogelman College of Business and Economics
Shelley Bennett, Undergraduate Advising Office Director
E-Mail: sdbnnett@memphis.edu
Phone: 901-678-2855
Fax: 901-678-4344

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
Penelope Sevier, College Advisor [Instruction and Curriculum Leadership]
Phone: 901-678-2377
E-Mail: pbsevier@memphis.edu
Fax: 901-678-4778

Kathy Walker, College Advisor [Human Movement Science and Education]
E-Mail: kwalker1@memphis.edu
Phone: 901-678-5037
Fax: 901-678-3591

Dr. Robin Roach, Faculty Advisor [Dietetics]
Phone: 901-678-3110
E-Mail:rroach@memphis.edu
Fax: 901-678-5324

Dr. Terra Smith, Faculty Advisor [Food Systems Management]
Phone: 901-678-3107
E-Mail: tsmith@memphis.edu
Fax: 901-678-5324

Loewenberg School of Nursing
Sheila A. Hall, Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 901-678-2003
E-Mail: shall@memphis.edu
Fax: 901-678-4906

 



ACTRAN Question Button

Schedule Now

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 12/4/14