Apply Now    |    Tuition Estimator    |    Undergraduate Programs    |    Graduate Programs    |    Admissions

go to main menusearch
Search Type
University of Memphis Photo

Memphis Matters

Pouncer

Pre-Game Reception in Louisville
Memphis Tigers vs. Louisville Cardinals
Thursday, January 9, 5:00 pm EST
Louisville Marriott Downtown

Join fellow Tiger fans to mix and mingle before our Tigers take on the Louisville Cardinals at the KFC yum! Center. Tip-off is 7:00 pm EST. For more information or to RSVP, contact cdflrnoy@memphis.edu or 800/678-TRAX.


Upcoming Tiger Basketball Watch Parties

The following Out of Town Alumni Clubs will host a watch party for the Jimmy V Classic on Tuesday, December 17:

Atlanta - 9:00 pm EST - Mazzy's Sports Bar & Grill
Chicago - 8:00 pm CST - Newport Bar and Grill
Denver - 7:00 pm MT - Blake Street Tavern
Nashville - 8:00 pm CST - Cool Springs Embassy Suites

Visit the club page for your area to find out about additional upcoming watch parties or pre-game events!

For more information contact alumniassociation@memphis.edu or 800-678-8729.

 

 

Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 9/12/14

The University of Memphis is an AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. Full Non-Discrimination Policy.

ROCC logoTennessee Transfer Pathways logo