Faculty

Bioinformatics

Homayouni

Ramin Homayouni, Director, Professor of Biology
Email: rhomayon@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-1670
Office: 429 Smith Hall 

Computer Science

jnjnj

Max H. Garzon, Professor
Email: mgarzon@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-3136
Office: 325 Dunn Hall 

hbh

Vinhthuy Phan, Associate Professor
Email: vphan@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-1535
Office: 309 Dunn Hall 

jnknj

Vasile Rus, Associate Professor
Email: vrus@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-5259
Office: 323 Dunn Hall  

Mathematical Sciences

Lih-Yuan Deng

Lih-Yuan Deng, Professor
Email: lihdeng@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-3134
Office: 219 Dull Hall 

E.Olusegun George

E.Olusegun George, Professor
Email: eogeorge@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-5088
Office: 203 Dunn Hall  

Dale Bowman

Dale Bowman, Assistant Professor
Email: ddbowman@memphis.edu
Office: 357 Dunn Hall 

Biological Sciences

tugt

Jennifer R. Mandel, Assistant Professor
Email: jmandel@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-5130
Office: 3774 Walker Avenue

Duane D. McKenna

Duane D. McKenna, Assistant Professor
Email: mckenna@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-1386
Office: 325 Ellington 

hbjbjhbjh

Thomas Sutter, Professor
Email: tsutter@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-8319
Office: 511 Life Sciences

ghvjghvh

Tit-Yee Wong, Professor
Email: tywong@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-4462
Office: 523 Life Sciences 

hknnj

Bernie J. Daigle, Jr., Assistant Professor
Email: bjdaigle@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-2016
Office: 402G Smith Hall, Memphis, TN 38152

Chemistry

jkknj

Abby L. Parrill, Professor
Email: aparrill@memphis.edu


Yongmei Wang

Yongmei Wang, Associate Professor
Email: ywang@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-2629
Office: 419 Smith Hall

Epidemiology, Biostatistics, and Environmental Health

Meredith Ray, Assistant Professor

Meredith Ray, Assistant Professor
Email: maray@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-5390
Office: 220 Robison Hall

huiuhhu

Hongmei Zhang, Associate Professor 
Email: hzhang6@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-4707
Office: 224 Robison Hall 

iljl

Pratik Banerjee, Assistant Professor
Email: pbnerjee@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-4443
Office: 338 Robinson Hall

kmlkm

Yu Joyce Jiang, Assistant Professor
Email: yjiang4@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-1715
Office: 216 Robinson Hall

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mohammed Yeasin

Mohammed Yeasin, Associate Professor
Email: myeasin@memphis.edu
Phone: (901)678-4078 

Rhodes College

jhbhjbhj

Catie Welsh, Assistant Professor, Mathematics & Computer Science
Email: welshc@rhodes.edu
Phone: (901)843-3304
Office: 422 Ohlendorf Hall, Rhodes College, 2000 N. Parkway

University of Tennessee Health Science Center

bbfgbf

Oguz Akbilgic, Associate Professor
Email: oakbilg1@uthsc.edu
Phone: (901) 287-5841
Office: 490R Le Bonheur Research Center

gregbg

Arash Shaban-Nejad, Associate Professor
Email: ashabann@uthsc.edu
Phone: (901) 287-5366
Office: 497R Le Bonheur Research Center

Yan Cui

Yan Cui, Associate Professor
Email: ycui2@uthsc.edu
Phone: (901)448-3240
Office: 858 Madison Ave, UT

Mark LeDoux, Professor

Mark LeDoux. Professor
Email: mledoux@uthsc.edu
Phone: (901)448-1662
Office: 855 Monroe Ave., Suite 415 Link Building

jbhbhjhbj

David Rogers, Professor
Email: drogers@uthsc.edu
Phone: (901)287-5387
Office: 50 North Dunlap Street, Room 304 WPT

jnjnnj

Rob Williams, Professor
Email: rwilliams@uthsc.edu 
Phone: (901)448-7050
Office: 501 Wittenborg Anatomy Building, UT

jjkljlkk

Fridtjof Thomas, Assistant Professor
Email: fthomas4@uthsc.edu
Phone: (901)448-6461
Office: 66 N. Pauline Suite 633, UT

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

mkkm

Cheng Cheng, Associate Member
Email: cheng.cheng@stjude.org
Phone: (901)595-2935
Office: MS 768, Room R6035
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
262 Danny Thomas Place