Center for Athletic Academic Services
Meet the Staff

 CAAS group

For general inquiries call 901-678-2714 or please email caas@memphis.edu

Bob Baker, Director
Assist with Athletic Certification, APR, GSR, CAAS Research/Reports
Men's Soccer, ACAD 1100
901-678-3467
rhbaker@memphis.edu 

Kristin D. Williams, Associate Director
Academic Compliance, NCAA Eligibility Center, UM Admissions,
Men's Basketball, Intern and Mentor Recruitment, ACAD 1100
901-678-3466
khenke@memphis.edu

Sharon D. Richardson, Administrative Associate
Fiscal & Center Management, HR representative, Event Coordinator
901-678-2714
scrichar@memphis.edu

Bridget VanLandeghem, Athletic Academic Counselor
Baseball, Women’s Tennis, Volleyball, Co-Ed Rifle, Men's/Women's Golf,
ACAD 1100
901-678-3309
bvnlndgh@memphis.edu

Ashlesha Lokhande, Athletic Academic Counselor
Football - Defense
901-678-3982
slkhande@memphis.edu

Lauren Hillman, Athletic Academic Counselor
Football - Offense/Special Teams
901-678-4467
lhillman@memphis.edu

Meghan Pfeiffer, Athletic Academic Counselor
Women's Basketball, Women's Softball, Women's Soccer, Men's Tennis
ACAD 1100
901-678-2447
mpfiffer@memphis.edu

Jordan A. Monty, Athletic Academic Counselor
Men & Women's Track & Field & Cross Country, CAAS Tutoring Program
901-678-5586
jamonty@memphis.edu

Dr. Jennifer Rowe, Learning Specialist,
Mentor Coordinator, Assessments/Testing, SDS Liaison
901-678-2738
jlrowe@memphis.edu

Cameron Allen, Academic Intern
901-678-2918
cdallen6@memphis.edu

Maggie Hinson, Academic Intern
Tutor Coordinator  
901-678-2738
mghinson@memphis.edu

Abby DeHaas, Academic Intern
901-678-2707
sadehaas@memphis.edu

Winston Etheridge III, Graduate Assistant
901-678-2738
wtthrdgi@memphis.edu

Fax Number
901-678-4695

                    

 

Academic Highlight
Mark Sherrod-MSO was named the 2012 Capital One Academic All-American second team as well as the 2012 Capital One Academic All-District Team. Mark was also named to the 2012 National Soccer Coaches Association of America Men's Scholar All-America first team. To qualify,these students had been at UM for over one year, had participated in over 50% of athletics contests, and had posted a cumulative GPA above 3.3.
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/21/14