College of Arts and Sciences
University of Memphis Photo
Graduate Coordinators Graduate Coordinators
Coordinator Department Room E-Mail Phone
678-....
Keri Brondo Anthropology MN 304 kbrondo@memphis.edu 3289
Ramin Homayouni Bioinformatics SM 429 rhomayon@memphis.edu 1670
Matt Parris  Biological Sciences EH 320 mparris@memphis.edu 4408
Gary Emmert Chemistry SM 225 gemmert@memphis.edu 2636
Charlie Santo City & Regional Planning MC 208 casanto@memphis.edu 3566
David Lin Computer Science DH 355 davidlin@memphis.edu 3135
K.B. Turner Criminology & Criminal Justice MC 319 kbturner@memphis.edu 3397
Andrew Mickelson  Earth Sciences JN 227 amicklsn@memphis.edu 4505
Jeff Scraba English PT 414 jscraba@memphis.edu 4768

Fernando Burgos (Spanish)

Denis Grele (French)

Foreign Languages & Literatures

JO 201C

JO 253C

fburgos@memphis.edu

ddgrele@memphis.edu

3158

2509

Jim Blythe History MI 141 jmblythe@memphis.edu 3381
Anna Kaminska Mathematical Sciences DH 361 kaminska@memphis.edu 2494
Kas Saghafi Philosophy CL 111 ksaghafi@memphis.edu 4474
Sanjay Mishra Physics MN 226 srmishra@memphis.edu 3115
Heather Larsen-Price Political Science CL 421 hlrsnprc@memphis.edu 3320
Bob Cohen Psychology PSY 340 rcohen@memphis.edu 4679
Sharon Wrobel Public & Non-Profit Administration MC 134 swrobel@memphis.edu 3360
Susan Neely-Barnes Social Work MC 119 snlybrns@memphis.edu 3438
Jeni Loftus Sociology CL 207 jmloftus@memphis.edu 4464
Joy Clay Women's & Gender Studies SC 110 joyclay@memphis.edu 3370
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 5/28/13