College of Arts and Sciences
University of Memphis Photo
Recipients of the Dean's Clerical Award
Year Name of Recipient Department
2012 Lynell Connable Psychology
  Sharon Harber Dean's Office
  Karen Jackett History
2011 Laura Simpson Psychology
2010 Cathy Wilhelm Philosophy
2009 Mary Jones Dean's Office
  Sarah Ellis English
2008 Hattie Renee Cogar Psychology
  Verlinda Franklin English
2007 Cynthia Walker Dean's Office
2006 Robyn Hopkins Physics
2005 Amanda Sanders History
  Joyce Stevenson Dean's Office
2004 Karen Bradley History
  Ann Brock Psychology
  Sandra Dacus Interdisciplinary Studies
2003 Deborah Finzo Biology
  Barbara Marese Mathematical Sciences
  Timitrial Pettis Political Science
2002 Janet Kynerd Earth Sciences
  Jamillah Norrells Chemistry
  Virginia Spikes CERI
2001 Shannon Diamond CROW
  Anna Christine Powless Biology
  Danny Tally Psychology
  Betty Wiley Sociology
2000 Evell Ballard Anthropology
  Gary Carman Political Science
  Helen Wheeler Mathematical Sciences
  Kathy Epling Naval Sciences
1999 Linda Davis Criminology & Criminal Justice
  Felita Gouldin Psychology
  Diane Mittlemeier Mathematical Sciences
  Patricia Pinkney Foreign Languages & Literatures
1998 Kathy Epling Navy ROTC
  Stella Green Geography & Planning
  Rose Gaia Psychology
  Pam Hawkins Chemistry
1997 Gin Meinhardt Criminology & Criminal Justice
  Ann Rand History
  Joy Bingham CERI
  Marianne Billingsley Microbiology & Molecular Cell Sciences
1996 Dora Compton Psychology
  Verlinda Franklin English
  Helen Wheeler Mathematical Sciences
1995 Sharon Beasley Political Science
  Debra Cummings Microbiology & Molecular Cell Sciences
  Virginia Reed Foreign Languages & Literatures
1994 Deborah El-Balawi Biology
  Betty Wiley Sociology
1993 Lisa Andrews Philosophy
  Lynitta Couch Geography & Planning
Back to Top
Back to Outstanding Full-time Clerical Employees Dean's Awards
Back to Staff Information and Links

The Dean's Outstanding Clerical Award is replaced with the Dean's Outstanding Employee Award.

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 2/15/13