College of Arts and Sciences
University of Memphis Photo
Recipients of the Dean's Awards for Advising Excellence Recipients of the Dean's Awards for Advising Excellence
Year Recipient Name Department
2013 Anna Bess Sorin Biological Sciences
2012 Beverly Bond History & African and African American Studies Program
2011 Remy Debes Philosophy
2010 Stella Warren Sociology
2009 Donna Huddleston Criminology & Criminal Justice
2008 Ray Clapsadle Mathematical Sciences
2007 Charles Biggers Biology
2006 Hsiang-te Kung Earth Sciences
2005 Robert Blanton Political Science & International Studies
2004 Peter Bridson Chemistry
2003 Jack Grubaugh Biology
2002 Barbara Taller MMCS
2001 Calvin H. Allen History and International Studies
2000 Walter Brown History
1999 James Payne Biology
1998 Tom Caplinger Mathematical Sciences
1997 Larry Houk Chemistry
1995 Rex Enoch Sociology and Social Work
1994 Shirley Lupfer Psychology
Back to Top
Back to Dean's Award for Advising Excellence
Back to Faculty Information and Links

What's Happening in the
College of Arts & Sciences?

Arts and Sciences E-Files Newsletter

Arts and Sciences PROFILES Newsletter Website

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 8/4/14