College of Arts and Sciences
University of Memphis Photo
Council for Research and Graduate Studies 2006-2007 Representatives

2010-1011 Representatives
to the CAS Council for Research and Graduate Studies

Anthropology Charles Williams MN 300D 3333 cwillam@memphis.edu
Biology Mel Beck LS 317 2970 mbeck@memphis.edu
Chemistry Gary Emmert SM 205 2636 gemmert@memphis.edu
City & Regional Planning Charlie Santo MC 208 3566 casanto@memphis.edu
Computer Science Stan Franklin (F'10) FIT 312 1341 franklin@memphis.edu
Santosh Kumar (S'11) DH 209 2487 skumar4@memphis.edu
Criminology & Criminal Justice K. B. Turner MC 323 3397 kbturner@memphis.edu
Earth Sciences Andrew Mickelson (F'10) JN 227 5276 amicklsn@memphis.edu
Arleen Hill (S'11) JN 111 2589 aahill@memphis.edu
English Emily Thrush PT 401D 4215 ethrush@memphis.edu
Foreign Languages & Literatures Vania Barraza Toledo DH 113 4207 vbarraza@memphis.edu
History Jim Blythe          MI 141 3381 jmblythe@memphis.edu
Mathematical Sciences Hongqiu Chen WD 371 3141 hchen1@memphis.edu
Philosophy Tim Roche CL 327 3355 troche@memphis.edu
Physics Sanjay Mishra MN 216 2410 srmishra@memphis.edu
Political Science Heather Larsen-Price (F'09) CL 421 3320 hlrsnprc@memphis.edu
Psychology Bob Cohen PSY 340 4679 rcohen@memphis.edu
Public & Non-Profit Administration Sharon Wrobel MC 122 4720 swrobel@memphis.edu
Social Work Jerome Blakemore MC 114 2615 jblkm@memphis.edu
Sociology Larry Peterson CL 209 3341 lpetersn@memphis.edu
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/14/13