Apply Now    |    Tuition Estimator    |    Undergraduate Programs    |    Graduate Programs    |    Admissions

go to main menusearch
Search Type
University of Memphis Photo

Dean's Contact Information

The College of Arts & Sciences Dean's offices are located in Scates Hall.

College of Arts & Sciences | 107 Scates Hall | Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901.678.3067 | Fax: 901.678.4831

For College of Arts & Sciences individual department contact information, click here.

A & S Dean's Staff Photo Directory

Name Job Title E-mail Address
Sharon Hyman Beasley Administrative Assistant sbeasley@memphis.edu
Linda Bennett Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and Research lbennett@memphis.edu
Leila Boyd Administrative Secretary laboyd@memphis.edu
Joy Clay Associate Dean of Interdisciplinary Studies joyclay@memphis.edu
Krishna Dhanekula Local Support Provider I, A & S vdhnkula@memphis.edu
Carolyn Dickens Director of Development cdickens@memphis.edu
Cassandra Dinwiddie Business Officer cdinwidd@memphis.edu
Susan Fitzgerald Director of Administration sftzgrld@memphis.edu
M.J. Garrett Local Support Provider III, A & S garrett@memphis.edu
Sharon Harber Administrative Assistant I sharber@memphis.edu
Mary Jones Lead Graduation Analyst majones@memphis.edu
Jessica Clifford Kelso Pre-Professional Advisor jgclffrd@memphis.edu
Patsy Krech College Academic Advisor II pakrech@memphis.edu
Robert Marczynski Assistant Director of Interdisciplinary Studies marczyns@memphis.edu
Thomas J Nenon Interim Dean tnenon@memphis.edu
Sylvia Nisar Graduation Analyst snisar@memphis.edu
Penny Saed Administrative Secretary pesaed@memphis.edu
Joyce Stevenson Financial Services Associate jkstvnsn@memphis.edu
Kathleen Terry-Sharp Director of Development katerry@memphis.edu
Will Thompson Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Studies wjthmpsn@memphis.edu
Debra Turner Web Specialist II dmturner@memphis.edu
Cynthia Walker Administrative Secretary, Advising office cywshngt@memphis.edu

Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 7/17/13

The University of Memphis is an AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. Full Non-Discrimination Policy.

ROCC logoTennessee Transfer Pathways logo