College of Communication and Fine Arts
University of Memphis Photo
CCFA Staff

Richard R. Ranta
Dean
(901) 678-5086
rranta@memphis.edu

Moira Logan
Associate Dean
(901) 678-5085
mlogan1@memphis.edu

Katherine Goliver 

Katherine Goliver
Director of Development
(901) 678-4372
kjgliver@memphis.edu 

 

Hugh Busby
College LSP II
(901) 678-4959
hbusby@memphis.edu

Mary Mansour
Business Officer
(901) 678-2872
memansor@memphis.edu

Rachel head shot

Rachel Holman
Graduation Analyst
(901) 678-2418
rlholman@memphis.edu

Laurie's Headshot

Laurie Snyder
Assistant to the Dean for Undergraduate Studies
College Advisor
(901) 678-2394
lhsnyder@memphis.edu

Sandy Truman 

Sandy Truman
Assistant to the Dean
(901) 678-5086
sstruman@memphis.edu 

Latoya White
Assistant to the Graduation Analyst and the Advisor
(901) 678-2350
lrwhite2@memphis.edu

Kimberly Rogers

Kimberly Rogers
Coordinator, College Media
(901) 678-4164
krogers@memphis.edu

Dean's Office Organizational Chart

CCFA Organizational Chart

College of Communication & Fine Arts
232 CFA Building
University of Memphis
Memphis, TN 38152

Call: (901) 678-2350
Email: ccfa@memphis.edu

Campus Map




Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
College of Communication and Fine Arts | 901/678-2350 | Contact us
Last Updated: 9/12/13