Civil Engineering
University of Memphis Photo
Advisory Board Members Features

Mark Askew

President

Askew Hargraves Harcourt & Associates, Inc.

3009 Davies Plantation Road

Lakeland, TN 38002

Phone: 901-372-0404

Fax: 901-373-4002

http://www.a2h.com

Email:  marka@a2h.com

  Mark Askew

top

Bob Bailey

The Pickering Firm

460 Briarwood, Suite 515

Jackson, MS 39206

Phone: 601-956-3663

Fax: 601-956-7817

Cell: 601-927-0880

Email:  bbailey@pickeringinc.com
  Bob Bailey

top

Claire Barnett

EnSafe, Inc.

5724 Summer Trees Drive

Memphis, TN 38134

Phone: 901-372-7962

Fax: 901-372-2454

Cell: 901-634-4554

Email:  cbarnett@ensafe.com
  Claire Barnett

 top

James Collins

Kimley-Horn & Associates

3175 Lenox Park Blvd., Suite 200

Memphis, TN 38115

Phone: 901-374-9109

Fax: 901-374-9111

Cell: 901-488-8692

Email:  james.collins@kimley-horn.com
  James Collins

top

Brad Davis

Deputy Director of Engineering

City of Memphis

Rm. 677, City Hall

125 North Main St.

Memphis, TN 38103

Phone: 901-636-6955

Email:  Brad.Davis@memphistn.gov
  Brad Davis

top

Robert H. Dodds, Jr.

Professor Emeritus

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

M.T. Geoffrey Yeh Endowed Chair of Civil Engineering (Emeritus)

Robert H. Dodds, Jr.

1416 Brookmeade Ave.

Maryville, TN 37804

Research Professor

Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering

University of Tennessee (Knoxville)

Cell:  217-390-0034

Email: rdodds@illinois.edu

Email: rhdodds@gmail.com

  Robert H. Dodds, Jr.

top

John Gordon

PSI, Inc.                  

4161 Ridgemoor Avenue

Memphis, TN 38118

Phone:  901-365-1802

Fax:  901-366-7233

Cell: 901-331-7937

Email:  john.gordon@psiusa.com
 

top

 

Mitch Jackson

Vice President, Environmental Affairs & Sustainability

FedEx Corporation

1000 Ridgeway Loop, 5th Floor

Memphis, TN 38120

Phone: 901-818-7402

Email: Mitch.Jackson@Fedex.com

Blog:  http://blog.fedex.com/MitchJackson

  Mitch Jackson

top

Gerald Lawson

Lawson Engineering & Consulting, Inc.          

5909 Polk Street

Arlington, TN 38002

Phone: 901-867-3361

Fax: 901-867-5546

Cell: 901-383-3278 

Email:  glawson@lawsoneng.com

  Gerald Lawson

top

 

Joe Polk

  Joe Polk

top

Laura Rowland

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

167 N. Main Street, B-202

Memphis, TN 38104

Phone: 901-544-4018

Fax: 901-544-3875

Cell: 901-494-1219

Email:  laura.rowland@us.army.mil

  Laura Rowland

top

Lee Schulz

Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.

2650 Thousand Oaks Blvd.

Suite 3200

Memphis, TN 38118

Phone:             901-683-3900

Fax:                 901-683-3990

Email:  lschulz@ssr-inc.com

  Lee Schulz

top

Mike Sheridan

USACE MVM-EC-D           

Supervisory Structural Engineer

US Army Corps of Engineers

Memphis District

167 N. Main Street, B-202, Rm 745

Memphis, TN 38103

Phone:901-544-0896

Email:  michael.e.sheridan@usace.army.mil

  Mike Sheridan

top

Herff Links
News & Events
Multimedia
Photo Galleries
Give to Herff

Herff on Facebook

CE Spotlight

Dr. Abdelnaby

Dr. Adel Abdelnaby – New Faculty Member in the Area of Structures. He holds a Ph.D. from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (2012), B.Sc. and M.Sc. from Cairo University (2005 and 2007) and has been on the faculty of the Department of Civil Engineering at The University of Memphis since the fall of 2012. Read more...

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 8/6/13