Department of Civil Engineering Faculty & Staff Directory

aabdelnaby

 

Dr. Adel Abdelnaby
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
bdelnaby@memphis.edu
901.678.4633
ES106C
http://www.ce.memphis.edu/abdelnaby/

 darellano

 

Dr. David Arellano
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
darellan@memphis.edu
901.678.3272
ES110C
http://www.ce.memphis.edu/arellano/

 ccamp

 

Dr. Charles Camp
Professor, Civil Engineering
cvcamp@memphis.edu
901.678.3169
ES106B
http://www.ce.memphis.edu/camp/

 mgokolias

 

Dr. Mihalis Gkolias
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
mgkolias@memphis.edu
901.678.3048
ES104B

 rhall

 

Ms. Racheal Hall
Administrative Associate, Civil Engineering
rahall@memphis.edu
901.678.2746
ES104

 sivey

 

Dr. Stephanie Ivey
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
ssalyers@memphis.edu
901.678.3286
ES108B
http://www.ce.memphis.edu/ivey/

 lipinski

 

Dr. Martin Lipinski
Professor, Civil Engineering
mlipinsk@memphis.edu
901.678.3279
EA302

 rmeier

 

Dr. Roger Meier
Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator, Civil Engineering
rwmeier@memphis.edu
901.678.3284
ES112C
http://www.ce.memphis.edu/meier/

 mishra

 

Dr. Sabya Mishra
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
smishra3@memphis.edu
901.678.5043
ES112D
http://www.ce.memphis.edu/smishra/

 lmoore

 

Dr. Larry Moore
Professor, Civil Engineering
lwmoore@memphis.edu
901.678.3278
ES112B
http://www.ce.memphis.edu/moore/

 ppalazolo

 

Dr. Paul Palazolo
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
ppalazol@memphis.edu
901.678.3275
ES108A
http://www.ce.memphis.edu/palozolo/

 spezeshk

 

Dr. Shahram Pezseshk
Chair & Professor, Civil Engineering
spezeshk@memphis.edu
901.678.4727
ES104A
http://www.ce.memphis.edu/pezeshk/

 rtaborda

 

Dr. Ricardo Taborda
Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
ricardo.taborda@memphis.edu
901.678.1527
http://www.memphis.edu/ceri/people/faculty/ricardo-taborda.php/

 waldron

Dr. Brian Waldron
Associate Professor, Civil Engineering,
Director, Center for Applied Earth Science and Engineering Research
bwaldron@memphis.edu
901.678.3283
ES110D
http://www.ce.memphis.edu/waldron/