Center for Earthquake Research and Information
University of Memphis Photo

More About CERI

Faculty

Staff

Students

Mission and Values

Inception

Partnerships

Contact

CERI Faculty
Name Phone Email Title
Dr. Jer-Ming Chiu 901-678-4839 jerchiu@memphis.edu Professor
Dr. Eunseo Choi 901-678-4923 echoi2@memphis.edu Assistant Professor
Dr. Chris Cramer 901-678-4992 ccramer@memphis.edu Associate Research Professor
Dr. Eric Daub 901-678-4830 egdaub@memphis.edu Assistant Professor
Dr. James Dorman 901-678-2007 dorman@comcast.net Director, Professor Emeritus
Dr. Arch Johnston 901-678-2007 ajohnstn@memphis.edu Founding Director, Professor Emeritus
Dr. Charles Langston 901-678-4869 clangstn@memphis.edu Director, Professor
Dr. Christine Powell 901-678-8455 capowell@memphis.edu Professor
Dr. Robert Smalley, Jr. 901-678-4929 rsmalley@memphis.edu Research Professor
Dr. Ricardo Taborda 901-678-1527 rtbrdros@memphis.edu Assistant Professor
Dr. Mitch Withers 901-678-4940 mwithers@memphis.edu Associate Research Professor
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
CERI | 3890 Central Ave | Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901-678-2007 | Fax: 901-678-4734
Last Updated: 4/1/14