Center for Earthquake Research and Information
University of Memphis Photo

More About CERI

Faculty

Staff

Students

Mission and Values

Inception

Partnerships

Contact

CERI Staff
Name Phone Email Title
Jim Bollwerk 901-678-4920 jbollwrk@memphis.edu Seismic Network Engineer
Kim Boyd-Walker 901-678-4807 kysullvn@memphis.edu Administrative Associate I
Steve Brewer 901-678-4732 sbrewer1@memphis.edu Digital Seismic Systems Supervisor
Tanya Broadbent 901-678-5330 tbrodbnt@memphis.edu Technical Illustrator
Christy Chiu 901-678-4915 scchiu@memphis.edu Research Associate II
Robert Debula 901-678-4661 rdebula@memphis.edu Local Technical Support Provider II
Dr. Steve Horton 901-678-4896 shorton@memphis.edu Research Scientist
Deshone Marshall 901-678-4955 dlmarshll@memphis.edu Local Technical Support Provider II
Chris McGoldrick 901-678-4828 gmcgldrc@memphis.edu Research Equipment Technician II
Dr. Kent Moran 901-678-5424 nkmoran@memphis.edu Research Associate II
John Parker 901-258-5115 jhparkr1@memphis.edu Research Associate Technician
Gary Patterson 901-678-5264 glpttrsn@memphis.edu Director Education & Outreach
Dr. John Paul Puchakayala 901-678-4921 jpuchkyl@memphis.edu Research Scientist
Ali Sedaghat 901-678-4753 asedaght@memphis.edu Local Technical Support Provider I
Michelle Smith 901-678-4884 mesmith@memphis.edu Assistant Director Adminstration & Finance

David Steiner

901-678-4079 dsteiner@memphis.edu Research Equipment Technician I
Kathleen Tucker 901-678-4814 ktucker1@memphis.edu Technical Information Specialist
Holly Withers 901-678-4902 hlwithrs@memphis.edu Research Associate II
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
CERI | 3890 Central Ave | Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901-678-2007 | Fax: 901-678-4734
Last Updated: 10/23/13