Center for Earthquake Research and Information
University of Memphis Photo

More About CERI

Faculty

Staff

Students

Mission and Values

Inception

Partnerships

Contact

CERI Students
Name Phone Email Degree
Sabber Ahamed 901-338-0799 msahamed@memphis.edu PhD
Nayeem Al Noman 901-678-4855 malnoman@memphis.edu PhD
Khurram Aslam 901-678-4809 ksaslam@memphis.edu PhD
Scott Ausbrooks 901-678-2007 smsbroks@memphis.edu MS
Urbi Basu 901-678-4809 ubasu@memphis.edu PhD
Blaine Bockholt 901-678-2007 bbckholt@memphis.edu PhD
Matthew Cooley 901-678-2007 mtcooley@memphis.edu MS
Donny Dangkua 901-678-4045 dtdngkua@memphis.edu PhD
Mahesh Dhar 901-678-4809 msdhar@memphis.edu PhD
Demian Gomez 901-678-4809 ddgomez@memphis.edu PhD
Lei Guo 901-678-2007 lguo2@memphis.edu PhD
Md. Monsurul Huda 901-678-4809 mmhuda@memphis.edu PhD
Lauren Kendall 901-678-4854 lmkndall@memphis.edu PhD
Naeem Khoshnevis 901-678-4809 nkhshnvs@memphis.edu PhD
Jerome Kutliroff 901-678-5053 jkutlrff@memphis.edu PhD
Chunyu Liu 901-678-4809 cliu5@memphis.edu PhD
John Meredith 901-678-4854 jmredith@memphis.edu PhD
Akram Mostafanejad 901-678-4845 mstfnjad@memphis.edu PhD
Seyed Mostafa Mousavi 901-678-5053

smousavi@memphis.edu

PhD
Cecilia Nyamwandha 901-678-4045 cnymwndh@memphis.edu PhD
Paul Ogwari 901-678-4809 opogwari@memphis.edu PhD
Luke Philip Ogweno 901-678-4809 logweno@memphis.edu MS
Shima Roodpish 901-678-4809 szzzdhrd@memphis.edu PhD
Alireza Shahjouei 901-678-4809 shhjouei@memphis.edu MS
David Tovar 901-678-4809 dltovar@memphis.edu MS
Xiaochuan Tian 901-678-4809 xtian@memphis.edu MS
Yang Yang 901-678-4809 yyang14@memphis.edu PhD
Brian Young 901-678-4855 bayoung6@memphis.edu PhD
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
CERI | 3890 Central Ave | Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901-678-2007 | Fax: 901-678-4734
Last Updated: 8/20/14