Center for Earthquake Research and Information
University of Memphis Photo

More About CERI

Faculty

Staff

Students

Mission and Values

Inception

Contact

CERI Students
Name Phone Email Degree
Sabber Ahamed 901-678-4845 msahamed@memphis.edu PhD
Shima Aizzadeh 901-678-4870 szzzdhrd@memphis.edu PhD
Nayeem Al Noman 901-678-4855 malnoman@memphis.edu PhD
Khurram Aslam 901-678-4863 ksaslam@memphis.edu PhD
Scott Ausbrooks 501-733-5845 smsbroks@memphis.edu MS
Urbi Basu 901-678-4863 ubasu@memphis.edu PhD
Blaine Bockholt 901-678-2007 bbckholt@memphis.edu PhD
Matthew Cooley 901-678-2007 mtcooley@memphis.edu MS
Donny Dangkua 901-678-4045 dtdngkua@memphis.edu PhD
Mahesh Dhar 901-678-4863 msdhar@memphis.edu PhD
Demian Gomez 901-678-4863 ddgomez@memphis.edu PhD
Lei Guo 901-606-9602 lguo2@memphis.edu PhD
Md. Monsurul Huda 901-678-4809 mmhuda@memphis.edu PhD
Lauren Kendall 901-678-4916 lmkndall@memphis.edu PhD
Naeem Khoshnevis 901-678-4863 nkhshnvs@memphis.edu PhD
Jerome Kutliroff 901-678-5053 jkutlrff@memphis.edu PhD
Chunyu Liu 901-678-4863 cliu5@memphis.edu PhD
John Meredith 901-678-4854 jmredith@memphis.edu PhD
Akram Mostafanejad 901-678-4845 mstfnjad@memphis.edu PhD
Seyed Mostafa Mousavi 901-678-5053

smousavi@memphis.edu

PhD
Cecilia Nyamwandha 901-678-4870 cnymwndh@memphis.edu PhD
Paul Ogwari 901-678-4045 opogwari@memphis.edu PhD
Luke Philip Ogweno 901-678-4863 logweno@memphis.edu MS
Alireza Shahjouei 901-678-2007 shhjouei@memphis.edu MS
Xiaochuan Tian 901-678-4863 xtian@memphis.edu MS
David Tovar 901-678-4863 dltovar@memphis.edu MS
Yang Yang 901-678-4863 yyang14@memphis.edu PhD
Brian Young 901-678-4855 bayoung6@memphis.edu PhD
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
CERI | 3890 Central Ave | Memphis, TN 38152 | Phone: 901-678-2007 | Fax: 901-678-4734
Last Updated: 10/1/14