CERI Staff

Name Phone Email Title

Jim Bollwerk

901.678.4920

jbollwrk@memphis.edu

Seismic Network Engineer

Steve Brewer

901.678.4732

sbrewer1@memphis.edu

Digital Seismic Systems Supervisor

Tanya Broadbent

901.678.4861

tbrodbnt@memphis.edu

Technical Illustrator

Dr. James Davis

901.678.4753

jpdavis@memphis.edu

Local Technical Support Provider I

Robert Debula

901.678.4661

rdebula@memphis.edu

Local Technical Support Provider II

Dr. Steve Horton

901.678.4896

shorton@memphis.edu

Research Scientist

Deshone Marshall

901.678.4955

dlmrshll@memphis.edu

Local Technical Support Provider II

Chris McGoldrick

901.678.4828

gmcgldrc@memphis.edu

Research Equipment Technician II

Dr. Kent Moran

901.678.5424

nkmoran@memphis.edu

Research Associate II

John Parker

901-258-5115

jhparkr1@memphis.edu

Research Associate Technician

Gary Patterson

901.678.5264

glpttrsn@memphis.edu

Director Education & Outreach

Michelle Smith

901.678.4884

mesmith@memphis.edu

Assistant Director Administration & Finance

David Steiner

901.678.4079

dsteiner@memphis.edu

Research Equipment Technician I

Holly Withers 901.678.4902 hlwithrs@memphis.edu Research Associate II