University of Memphis Chemistry Faculty

Tenured/Tenure-Track

Click here to printable version

Will Alexander William A. Alexander
Assistant Professor
Off: SM 225   Ph: 901.678.2632              e-mail: wlxnder2@memphis.edu

Dan Baker Daniel L. Baker
Associate Professor
Off: SM 423   Ph: 901.678.4178              e-mail: dlbaker@memphis.edu

Timothy BrewsterTimothy Brewster
Assistant Professor
Off: SM 211   Ph: 901.678.2692              e-mail:tbrwster@memphis.edu

Peter Bridson Peter K. Bridson
Associate Professor
Off: SM 308   Ph: 901.678.4423              e-mail:pbridson@memphis.edu

 Randy BuddingtonRandy Buddington
Professor
Off: FH 311    Ph: 901.678.4743             e-mail: rbddngtn@memphis.edu

Ted Burkey Theodore (Ted) J. Burkey
Professor
Off: SM 205   Ph: 901.678.2634              e-mail: tburkey@memphis.edu

No Photo  Kensha Clark
  Assistant Professor
  Off: SM 221     Ph: 901-678-4416             e-mail: kclark17@memphis.edu

Nathan J. DeYonkerNathan J. DeYonker
Assistant Professor
Off: SM 411    Ph: 901.678.2029            e-mail: ndyonker@memphis.edu

Gary Emmert Gary L. Emmert
Chair & Professor
Off: SM 210/009 Ph: 901.678.2638        e-mail: gemmert@memphis.edu

Tomoko FujiwaraTomoko Fujiwara
Associate Professor
Off: SM 409   Ph: 901.678.5558            e-mail: tfjiwara@memphis.edu

Xiaohua HuangXiaohua Huang
Associate Professor
Off: SM 209   Ph: 901.678.1728            e-mail: xhuang4@memphis.edu

Henry Kurtz Henry A. Kurtz
Professor
Off: SM 421   Ph: 901.678.3293            e-mail:hkurtz@memphis.edu

Erno Lindner Erno Lindner
Professor
Off: ET 321D   Ph: 901.678.5641          e-mail: elindner@memphis.edu

Abby ParrillAbby L. Parrill
Professor and Associate Dean
Off: SM 407/SC 108 Ph: 901.678.3371  e-mail: aparrill@memphis.edu

Paul Simone Paul Simone
Associate Professor
Off: SM 011   Ph: 901.678.3671           e-mail: psimone@memphis.edu

Tom Sutter Thomas Sutter
Professor
Off: LS 511   Ph: 901.678.8391           e-mail: tsutter@memphis.edu

Yongmei Wang Yongmei Wang
Dunavant Professor
Off: SM 419   Ph: 901.678.2629          e-mail: ywang@memphis.edu

Xuan ZhaoXuan Zhao
Associate Professor
Off: SM 305   Ph: 901.678.1423           e-mail: xzhao1@memphis.eduNo Photo

Teaching Faculty

Raluca CraciunRaluca Craciun
Adjunct Professor
Off: SM 109        Ph: 901-678-4445    e-mail: rcraciun@Memphis.edu

Jermaine JohnsonJermaine Johnson
Lecturer - Lambuth Campus
Off: 219A Hyde   Ph: 901.678.7913      e-mail: jjhnsn26@memphis.edu