Click here for a printable copy

Graduate Students

Zechariah AvelloZechariah Avello
Off: SM 204C Ph: 901.678.4428
e-mail: zjavello@memphis.edu

James BarrJames Barr
Off:
email: jbarr2@memphis.edu

Matthew BassettMatthew Bassett
Off: SM 413B Ph:
e-mail: mkbssett@memphis.edu

Colby Bell

Colby Bell
Off: SM 215 Ph: 901.678.2623
e-mail:cbell9@memphis.edu

 
 
Naga BoppanaNaga Boppana
Off: SM 027 Ph: 901.678.5640
e-mail:nboppana@memphis.edu

No Photo     Bobby Bradley
   Off: SM 425 Ph: 901.678.4425
   e-mail: bdbrdly1@memphis.edu

 Sara BradySara Brady
Off: SM 203B Ph: 901.678.4354
e-mail: sbrady1@memphis.edu

Paige Castleman   Paige Castleman
  Off: SM 425Ph: 901.678.4425
  e-mail: pncstlmn@memphis.edu

 Kate CharbonnetKate Charbonnet
Off: SM 219A Ph: 901.678.1311
e-mail: kchrbnnt@memphis.edu

Malcolm CharlesRoland (Malcolm) Charles
Off: SM 215 Ph: 901.678.2623
e-mail: rmchrles@memphis.edu


Mattie DillMattie Dill
Off: SM 425 Ph: 901.678.4425
e-mail: mbdill@memphis.edu

 No PhotoMichael Evans
Off:
e-mail: mcevans2@memphis.edu

Samantha GacasanSamantha Gacasan
Off: SM 425 Ph: 901.678.4425
e-mail: sgacasan@memphis.edu

 Caleb GallopsCaleb Gallops
Off: SM 425 Ph: 901.678.4425
e-mail: cgallops@memphis.edu

 Keri HannieKeri Hannie
Off: SM 425 Ph: 901.678.4425
e-mail: khannie@memphis.edu

Eric Hu  Xiangquan (Eric) Hu
  Off: SM 319 Ph: 901.678.4420
  e-mail: zhu8@memphis.edu

David Ide  David Ide
  Off: SM 415 Ph: 901.678.1367
  e-mail: dwide1@memphis.edu

No Photo John Adam Jackson
 Off: 
 e-mail: jjcksn12@memphis.edu

 Aaron JonesAaron Jones
Off: SM 413A
e-mail: ajones27@memphis.edu

 Dennis KennetzDennis Kennetz
Off: SM 415 Ph: 901.678.1357
e-mail:drknnetz@memphis.edu

 No PhotoElyah (Allie) Kwizera
Off: SM 204C Ph: 901.678.4428
e-mail: akwizera@memphis.edu

 No PhotoRoger Letterman
Off:
e-mail: rglttrmn@memphis.edu

 Kwei-Yu LiuKwei-Yu Liu
Off: SM 413A
e-mail: kliu2@memphis.edu

Melissa LongMelissa Long
Off: SM 027 Ph: 901.678.5640
e-mail: mplong1@memphis.edu


Hannah LozanoHannah Lozano
Off: SM 415 Ph: 901.678.1367
e-mail: hclozano@memphis.edu

 Tan NguyenTan Nguyen
Off: SM 319 Ph: 901.678.4420
e-mail: thngyen5@memphis.edu

  Ryan O'ConnorRyan O'Connor
Off: SM 204C Ph: 901.678.4428
e-mail: rtconnor@memphis.edu

 Nekesa OliverNekesa Oliver
Off: 413A
l: ncoliver@memphis.edu

 Scott PowersScott Powers
Off: SM 203B Ph: 901.678.4354
e-mail: srpowers@memphis.edu

 Babatunde RaijBabatunde Raji
Off: SM 425 Ph: 901.678.4425
e-mail: baraji@memphis.edu

No PhotoMorgan Reynolds
Off: SM 415 Ph: 901.678.1367
e-mail: mmrynlds@memphis.edu

 Robyn SnowRobyn Snow
Off: SM 027 Ph: 901.678.5640
e-mail: rasnow@memphis.edu

Thomas SummersThomas Summers
Off: SM 415 Ph: 901.678.1367
e-mail: tsummers1@memphis.edu

Amber TaylorAmber Taylor
Off: SM 027 Ph: 901.678.5640
e-mail: gtylor14@memphis.edu

 Sayema TuliSayema Tuli
Off: SM 413B
e-mail: stuli@memphis.edu

 Vojtech VinduskaVojtech Vinduska
Off: SM 204C Ph: 901.678.4428
e-mail: vvnduska@memphis.edu
 
 
Ping WangPing Wang
Off: SM 319 Ph: 901.678.4420
e-mail: pwang1@memphis.edu

 No PhotoNicole Whitaker
Off:
e-mail: nfwhtker@memphis.edu


No PhotoRyan Wible
Off: LS 513A Ph: 901.678.2458
e-mail: rswible@memphis.edu

 Drake WilliamsDrake Williams
Off: SM 027 Ph: 901.678.5640
e-mail.: dhwllms3@memphis.edu

 Ray WilsonRay Wilson
Off: SM 204C Ph: 901.678.4428
e-mail: rwlson14@memphis.edu

 Lee WinkLee Wink
Off: SM 425 Ph: 901.678.4425
e-mail: lhwink@memphis.edu

 Jay YarbroJay Yarbro
Off: SM 425 Ph: 901.678.4425
e-mail: jyarbro@memphis.edu

 Timothy YokleyTimothy Yokley
Off: SM 315 Ph: 901.678.2635
e-mail: tyokley@memphis.edu