Biochemistry Faculty

members with active research

Dan Baker Daniel L. Baker
Associate Professor
Office: SM 423   Phone: 4178          e-mail: dlbaker@memphis.edu

Randy Buddington Randy Buddington
Professor
Office: FH 311    Phone: 4743         e-mail: rbddngtn@memphis.edu

Nathan J. DeYonker Nathan J. DeYonker 
Research Scientist
Office: SM 411    Phone: 2029        e-mail: ndyonker@memphis.edu

 Xiaohua Huang Xiaohua Huang
Assistant Professor
Office: SM 209   Phone: 1728       e-mail: xhuang4@memphis.edu

Henry Kurtz Henry A. Kurtz
Professor
Office: SM 421   Phone: 3067       e-mail:hkurtz@memphis.edu

Erno Lindner Erno Lindner
Professor
Office: ET 321D   Phone: 5641     e-mail: elindner@memphis.edu

 Abby Parrill Abby L. Parrill
Professor and Associate Dean
Office: SM 407/SC 108 Phone:3371 e-mail: aparrill@memphis.edu

Tom Sutter Thomas Sutter
Professor
Office: LS 511   Phone: 8391       e-mail: tsutter@memphis.edu

 Yongmei Wang Yongmei Wang
Professor
Office: SM 419   Phone: 2629      e-mail: ywang@memphis.edu