Approved Vendors

We primarily work with you in developing and producing your projects, rather than a production house that executes projects on which the design and editorial work is already complete. If a production house is what you need, we can set you up with a preferred vendor who is aware of our brand standards, policies and procedures and already set up in Tiger Buy.

PRINTERS

Direct FX Solutions
Kush Shah
601 North Third St.
Memphis, TN 38107
O: 901.344.8169 C: 901.292.8972
kshah@directfxsolutions.com

EM Printing
Bobby Cureton
3081 Bartlett Corporate Drive
Bartlett, TN 38133
O: 901-881-6116 C: 901.268.6779
bobby.cureton@emprinting.com

Hot Graphics
Dan Hajek
5241 Elmore Rd.
Memphis, TN 38134
901.509.1627
danh@hot-graphics.com

IMEC
Tom Maxwell
5120 Elmore Rd.
Memphis, TN 38134
901.388.8200
tom@goimec.com

Mercury Printing
Rob Stallins
4650 Shelby Air Dr.
Memphis, TN 38118
901.345.8480
rstallins@mercuryprtg.com

Paulsen Printing
Clayton Reed
4753 South Mendenhall Rd.
Memphis, TN 38141
O: 901.363.5988 C: 901.647.4286
clayton@paulsenprinting.com

Peerless Printing
Mike Richardson
2896 Walnut Grove Rd.
Memphis, TN 38111
O: 901.458.8152 C: 901.461.9916
miker@peerlessprinting.biz

Tiger Copy and Graphics
Alyson Chapman
210 Rawlins Service Court
Memphis, TN 38152
901.678.2838
tigercopygraphics@memphis.edu

OTHER SPECIALTY VENDORS

Bright Ideas Pro
Leah Majeski
864.236.8872
leah@brightideaspro.com

Fast Signs
1604 Union Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104
901.725.7446
FASTSIGNS.81@fastsigns.com

LSI
Penni Walker
2950 Brother Blvd., Suite 103
Bartlett, TN 38133
901.601.1660
penni@yourlsi.com

National Awards
Midge Linnevers
703 Brookhaven Circle W.
Memphis, TN 38117
901.682.1808
midge.linnevers@nationalawards.com

Resource Media Group
Steve Stewart
5529 Pleasant View Rd.
Memphis, TN 38134
901.729.7238
steve@rmgonpoint.com

ShowImage Displays
David Mullins
1716 N Shelby Oaks Dr. #4
Memphis, TN 38134
901.380.5616
graphics@showimagedisplays.com

Speedpro Imaging
Nancy Yenser
3175 Players Club Parkway
Memphis, TN 38125
O: 901.483.1626 C: 901.233.4256
nyenser@speedpro.com

The Awards Place
Alice Adams
1060 W. Poplar Ave.
Collierville, TN 38017
901.853.6687
alice@theawardsplaceonline.com

Tiger Promotions
Lee Petro Raney
3533 Walker Ave,
Memphis, TN 38111
901.674.5337
lee@tigerpromotions.net

Zebra Marketing
Rob Hewitt
5384 Poplar Ave., Suite 442
Memphis, TN 38119
O: 901.682.3632 C: 901.515.8845
rob.hewitt@zebrapromos.com