Staff

tam

Tammy Hedges
VP for External Relations and Executive Director of Alumni Association
Phone:901.678.2843
E-mail: thedges@memphis.edu

jude

Jude Knight
Assistant to the Vice President for External Relations
Phone:
901.678.2952
E-mail:
jknight3@memphis.edu

Susan

Susan Prater
Director, Marketing and Communication
Phone:
901.678.5581
E-mail:
srprater@memphis.edu

Pam

Pam Cash
Director, University Programs
Phone:
901.678.2793
E-mail:
pcash@memphis.edu

Maddie

Maddie Griffith
Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communication 
Phone: 901.678.2387
E-mail: mcgrffth@memphis.edu

jazmine phillips

Jazmine Phillips
Marketing Manager, Marketing and Communication
Phone:
901.678.3577
E-mail:
jpphllp2@memphis.edu

Greg

Greg Russell
Publications Editor
Phone: 901.678.3811
E-mail: grussll@memphis.edu

gaby

Gaby Maxey
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 901.678.2135
E-mail: gmaxey@memphis.edu 

Marty

Marty Deull
Video Producer
Phone: 901.678.3892
E-mail: marty.deull@memphis.edu 

 LaHenrya

LaHenrya Boyd
Graphic Designer
Phone: 901.678.4230
E-mail: l.boyd@memphis.edu

 zoe

Zoe Vu
Graphic Designer
Phone: 901.678.3541
E-mail: zmvu@memphis.edu 

   

 

Marketing Manager Assignments >