Monique Savage Monique Savage, CMP
Director
901.678.1686
monique@memphis.edu
Courtney Minzenmayer Courtney M. Shelton
Associate Director
901.678.5602
courtney.shelton@memphis.edu
Michael Cochran Michael Cochran
Manager
Sales and Marketing
901.678.1578
mcochran@memphis.edu
Lauren Shelley Lauren Shelley
Manager
Conference and Event Scheduling
901.678.1570 (FIT)
901.678.3960 (UC)
lauren.shelley@memphis.edu
Vacant Position Vacant Position
Administrative Assistant


Michelle Parrish Michelle Parrish
Conference and Event Coordinator
901.678.1356
michelle.parrish@memphis.edu
Julie Green Julie Green
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
901.678.3946
julie.green@memphis.edu
No Photo Available Vacant Position
UC Facilities and Programming
Kiara Jones Kiara Jones
Event and Scheduling Coordinator
901.678.4335
ktjnes12@memphis.edu
Elizabeth Fudge Elizabeth Fudge
Manager
Event Support & Services
UC and Michael D. Rose Theatre
901.678.3091
e.fudge@memphis.edu
No Photo Available Benjamin Salisbury
Technical Coordinator
901.678.5677
bslsbury@memphis.edu 
LeRoyConway LeRoy "Nick" Conway III
Building Activities Attendant II
901.678.4572
lconway@memphis.edu
Vacant Position Debra Roberts
Office Coordinator
901.678.2032
drberts3@memphis.edu