Staff Directory

Courtney M. Shelton Courtney M. Shelton
Interim Director
901.678.5602
courtney.shelton@memphis.edu
   
Michael Cochran Michael Cochran
Manager
Sales and Marketing
901.678.1578
mcochran@memphis.edu
Lauren Shelley Lauren Shelley
Manager
Conference and Event Scheduling
901.678.1570 (FIT)
901.678.3960 (UC)
lauren.shelley@memphis.edu
Hannah Davis Hannah Davis
Administrative Assistant
901.678.4311
hdavis6@memphis.edu

Michelle Parrish Michelle Parrish
Conference and Event Coordinator
901.678.1356
michelle.parrish@memphis.edu
Julie Green Julie Green
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
901.678.3946
julie.green@memphis.edu
Frederick Mooney Frederick Mooney
Manager, UC Operations and Services
901.678.5074
fmooney@memphis.edu
Kiara Jones Kiara Jones
Event and Scheduling Coordinator
901.678.4335
ktjnes12@memphis.edu
Elizabeth Fudge Elizabeth Fudge
Manager
Event Support & Services
UC and Michael D. Rose Theatre
901.678.3091
e.fudge@memphis.edu
Debra Roberts Debra Roberts
Office Coordinator
901.678.2032
d.roberts@memphis.edu 
LeRoyConway LeRoy "Nick" Conway III
Building Activities Attendant II
901.678.4572
lconway@memphis.edu