Contact Us

If you have questions, comments, or concerns, we are here to help!

Send us an e-mail!

Call us: 901.678.2801

Address: 620 Echles St., Memphis, TN 38152

jim

Jim Vest

Director

901.678.2811

jvest@memphis.edu

 

 

                              

stevewhistler 

Steve Whistler

Assistant Director

901.678.3460

swhistlr@memphis.edu

 

Ashley

Ashley Chism

Aquatics & Safety

Coordinator

901.678.3461

Amchism1@memphis.edu

 

jon

Jon Duncan

Intramurals & Club Sports

Coordinator

901.678.2802

Jduncan1@memphis.edu

 

 katie

 Katie Gerstemeier

 Fitness & Wellness

 Coordinator

 901.678.3274

 Krwells@memphis.edu

 

Laurie

Laurie Cooper Kay

Marketing & Membership

Coordinator

901.678.3459

Lkay@memphis.edu

 

Georgette 

Georgette Kearney

Administrative Assistant

 

901.678.2811

Gkearney@memphis.edu

 

 Lauren

 Lauren Kuhn

 Facility Supervisor

 

 901.678.2816

 Lkuhn@memphis.edu

 

 Tommy

Tommy Mavritsakis

Graduate Assistant

 

901.678.1383

Tsmvrtsk@memphis.edu

Pellegrin

Steve Pellegrin

Equipment Technician

 

901.678.2811

Sppllgrn@memphis.edu

 Tasha

 Tasha Pollock

 Facilities & Scheduling

 Coordinator

 901.678.3457

 Tpollock@memphis.edu

brian

Brian Scott

Morning Supervisor

 

901.678.2811

Bdscott@memphis.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reddie

Reddie Stevenson

Custodial Supervisor

 

901.678.2811

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Jimwilkinson

 Jim Wilkinson

 Lambuth Campus

 Recreation Supervisor

 731.425.7328

 Jgwlknsn@memphis.edu