Our Staff & Contact Information

620 Echles Street
Memphis, Tennessee 38152
Phone: 901.678.2801
Email: campus-recreation@memphis.edu

Jim Vest

Jim Vest

Director

Phone: 901.678.2811

E-mail: jvest@memphis.edu

steve whistler

Steve Whistler

Assistant Director

Phone:901.678.3460

E-mail: swhistlr@memphis.edu

ashley chism

Ashley Chism

Aquatics and Safety Coordinator

Phone: 901.678.3461

E-mail: amchism1@memphis.edu

jon duncan

Jon Duncan

Intramural and Club Sports Coordinator

Phone: 901.678.2802

E-mail: jduncan1@memphis.edu

Katie Gerstemeier

Katie Gerstemeier

Fitness and Wellness Coordinator

Phone: 901.678.3274

E-mail: krwells@memphis.edu

laurie

Laurie Kay

Marketing and Membership Coordinator

Phone: 901.678.3459

E-mail: lkay@memphis.edu

georgette

Georgette Kearney

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 901.678.2811

E-mail: gkearney@memphis.edu

Lauren Kuhn

Lauren Kuhn

Facility Supervisor

Phone: 901.678.2816

E-mail: lkuhn@memphis.edu

Tasha Pollock

Tasha Pollock

Facilities and Scheduling Coordinator

Phone: 901.678.3457

E-mail: tpollock@memphis.edu

Tommy Mavritsakis

Tommy Mavritsakis

Graduate Assistant

Phone: 901.678.1383

E-mail: tsmvrtsk@memphis.edu

deidra

Deidra Nelson

Registered Dietitian

Phone: 901.678.2816

E-mail: ddnlson2@memphis.edu

pell

Steve Pellegrin

Equipment Technician

Phone: 901.678.2811

E-mail: sppllgrn@memphis.edu

brian

 
Brian Scott

Morning Supervisor

Phone: 901.678.2811

E-mail: bdscott@memphis.edu

readdie

Reddie Stevenson

Custodial Supervisor

Phone: 901.678.2811

jim wilkinson

Jim Wilkinson

Recreation Supervisor,

Lambuth Campus

Phone: 731.425.7328

E-mail: jgwlknsn@memphis.edu