CRIS Staff

Jim


Jim Vest

Director
901.678.2811
jvest@memphis.ed

steve


Steve Whistler

Assistant Director
901.678.3460
swhistlr@memphis.edu

 

ashley

Ashley Chism
Aquatics & Safety
Coordinator
901.678.3461
amchism1@memphis.edu

jon

Jon Duncan
Intramurals & Club Sports
Coordinator
901.678.2802
jduncan1@memphis.edu

katie


Katie Gerstemeier
Fitness & Wellness
Coordinator
901.678.3274
krwells@memphis.edu

laurie

Laurie Kay
Marketing & Membership
Coordinator
901.678.3459
lkay@memphis.edu

Georgette Kearney

Georgette Kearney
Administrative
Assistant
901.678.2811
gkearney@memphis.edu

Lauren Kuhn

Lauren Kuhn
Facility
Supervisor
901.678.2816
lkuhn@memphis.edu

tasha


Tasha Pollock

Facilities & Scheduling
Coordinator
901.678.3457
tpollock@memphis.ed

 tommy

Tommy Mavritsakis    

Graduate Assistant  

901.678.1383 tsmvrtsk@memphis.edu

brian


Brian Scott

Morning
Supervisor
901.678.2811
bdscott@memphis.edu

stevepellegrin


Steve Pellegrin
Equipment Technician
901.678.2811
sppllgrn@memphis.edu




reddie


Reddie Stevenson
Custodial Supervisor
901.678.2811

jim

Jim Wilkinson
Lambuth Campus
Recreation Supervisor
731.425.7328