Contact Us

General Facility Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 6:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday: 6:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 1 - 6 p.m.

620 Echles Street
Memphis, Tennessee 38152
Phone: 901.678.2801

Our Staff

jim vest

Jim Vest
Director

Phone: 901.678.2811
Email: jvest@memphis.edu

steve whistler

Steve Whistler
Assistant Director

Phone:901.678.3460
Email: swhistlr@memphis.edu

ashley chism

Ashley Chism
Aquatics & Safety
Coordinator

Phone: 901.678.3461
Email: amchism1@memphis.edu

jon duncan

Jon Duncan
Intramural & Club Sports Coordinator

Phone: 901.678.2802
Email: jduncan1@memphis.edu

Katie Gerstemeier

Katie Gerstemeier
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator

Phone: 901.678.3274
Email: krwells@memphis.edu

laurie kay

Laurie Kay
Marketing & Membership Coordinator

Phone: 901.678.3459
Email: lkay@memphis.edu

georgette kearney

Georgette Kearney
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 901.678.2811
Email: gkearney@memphis.edu

Lauren Kuhn

Lauren Kuhn
Facility Supervisor

Phone: 901.678.2816
Email: lkuhn@memphis.edu

Tasha Pollock

Tasha Pollock
Facilities & Scheduling Coordinator

Phone: 901.678.3457
Email: tpollock@memphis.edu

tommy mavritsakis


Tommy Mavritsakis
Graduate Assistant

Phone: 901.678.1383
Email: tsmvrtsk@memphis.edu

brian scott

Brian Scott
Morning Supervisor

Phone: 901.678.2811
Email: bdscott@memphis.edu

steve pellegrin

Steve Pellegrin
Equipment Technician

Phone: 901.678.2811
Email: sppllgrn@memphis.edu

reddie stevenson

Reddie Stevenson
Custodial Supervisor

Phone: 901.678.2811

jim wilkinson


Jim Wilkinson
Recreation Supervisor of
Lambuth Campus

Phone: 731.425.7328