Campus Recreation and Intramural Services
Hours Events Sports and Fitness Classes

Hours of Operation

Newsletter

Join Listserv


Meet the Staff

jim

Jim Vest

Director

Phone: (901) 678-2811

E-Mail:

jvest@memphis.edu

steve

Steve Whistler

Assistant Director

Phone: (901) 678-3460

E-Mail:

swhistlr@memphis.edu

 

Vacant

Aquatics and Safety Coordinator

Phone: (901) 678-3461

E-Mail:

swhistlr@memphis.edu 

 

Vacant

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (901) 678-2811

E-Mail:

tpollock@memphis.edu

jon

Jon Duncan

Coordinator of Intramural Sports and Club Sports

Phone: (901) 678-2812

E-Mail:

jduncan1@memphis.edu

tasha

Tasha Pollock

Coordinator of Facilities, Scheduling, and Special Events

Phone: (901) 678-2811

E-Mail:

tpollock@memphis.edu

Laurie Kay

Laurie Kay

Marketing/Membership

Phone: (901) 678-3459

E-Mail:

lkay@memphis.edu

 

 

charlie

 

Fitness and Wellness

Graduate Assistant

Charlie Scheel

Phone:(901)678-1383

E-Mail: crscheel@memphis.edu

 

lauren

Lauren Kuhn

Facility Supervisor

Phone: (901) 678-2816

E-Mail: lkuhn@memphis.edu

brian

Brian Scott

Maintenance Technician

Phone: (901) 678-2811

E-Mail: bdscott@memphis.edu

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 4/2/14