Faculty Affiliates

Abby L Parrill-Baker (aparrill@memphis.edu);

Amy L de Jongh Curry (adejongh@memphis.edu); Biomed

Bernie J Daigle Jr (bjdaigle@memphis.edu);

Bo Chen (bchen2@memphis.edu); CS

Charles V Camp (cvcamp@memphis.edu); CE

Chris Harold Cramer (ccramer@memphis.edu); CERI

Dale Bowman Armstrong (ddbowman@memphis.edu); Math

Ebenezer O George (eogeorge@memphis.edu); Math

Eric Guido Daub (egdaub@memphis.edu); CERI

Eunseo Choi  (echoi2@memphis.edu); CERI

Gary Qi  (gangqi@memphis.edu); CS

Gisele R Goldstein  (ggoldste@memphis.edu); Math

Henry A Kurtz (hkurtz@memphis.edu); Chem

Hongmei Zhang (hzhang6@memphis.edu); SPH

Jerome A Goldstein  (jgoldste@memphis.edu); Math

Jesse Dylan Ziebarth (jziebrth@memphis.edu); Chem

John I Hochstein  (jhochste@memphis.edu); Mech Engineering

Lih Y Deng (lihdeng@memphis.edu); Math

Madhusudhanan Balasubramanian (mblsbrmn@memphis.edu); EE

Mihalis Golias <mihalisdgolias@gmail.com>; Civil Eng

Mohamed Laradji <mlaradji@memphis.edu>; Physics

Nicholas W Simon (nwsimon@memphis.edu); Psychology

Ramin Homayouni (rhomayon@memphis.edu); Bioinformatics

Ricardo Taborda <ricardo.taborda@memphis.edu>; CERI

Sabya Mishra (smishra3@memphis.edu); CE

SangNam Ahn (sahn@memphis.edu); SPH

Su Chen (schen4@memphis.edu); Math

Thomas C Hagen (thagen@memphis.edu); Math

William Andrew Alexander (wlxnder2@memphis.edu); Chem

Xiao Shen (xshen1@memphis.edu); Physics

Yongmei Wang (ywang@memphis.edu); Chem

Youngsang Kwon (ykwon@memphis.edu) Earth Sci