School of Communication Sciences and Disorders
University of Memphis Photo
MSHC Board of Directors

President, Michael Doyle

Vice President, Tom Crutcher

Secretary, Cynthia Johnson

Member, Anna Lee Burkle

Member, Mark Cary

Member, Dr. Victor Feisal

Member, Deborah Harris

Member, George Lewis

Member, Lewis Nolan

Life Member, Lynn Fulton

Life Member, Dean Hill

Life Member, Theron Lemly

Life Member, R. William Skinner

Honorary Member, Jane Fraser Fulcher

Honorary Member, Musette S. Morgan

Director, Maurice I. Mendel, Ph.D.

University Liaison, Ralph Faudree, Ph.D.

Additional Links

Dean's Message
History of the School
Mission Statement
Strategic Plan
MSHC Board of Directors
Mid-South Conference on Communicative Disorders
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Contact the School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Our MA and AUD programs are accredited by the Council on Academic Accreditation (CAA) of the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.
Last Updated: 12/6/12