School of Communication Sciences and Disorders
University of Memphis Photo
NSSLHA Officers

Officers 2015-2016

Hannah Spencer - President
Mallory Krkoska - Vice President/Exhibits Chair
Valerie McDaniel - Treasurer
Ashley Saunders - Secretary/CEU Chair
Justine Steele - Co-coordinator-SLP
Hannah Beth Scott - Co-coordinator-AUD
Jess Knapp - Audiovisual Chair
Brady Tackett- Philanthropy
Erin Gowen - Hospitality Chair
Shelley Traylor- Current Issues Chair
Shelley Traylor - SAA to NSSLHA Board Liaison
Kayla Nehus - Registration Chair

Julie Marshall - Faculty Advisor
Jennifer P. Taylor - Faculty Advisor
Ed Brainerd - Technical Advisor

Additional Links

Chapter Home
Chapter Information
NSSLHA Officers
The Annual Mid-South Conference on Communicative Disorders
Silent Auction
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Contact the School of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Our MA and AUD programs are accredited by the Council on Academic Accreditation (CAA) of the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association.
Last Updated: 4/12/15