Center for Counseling, Tutoring and Testing
Meet the Staff

Counseling, Tutoring & Testing

Jane Clement, Ph.D. - C. T. T. Director
Email at jclement@memphis.edu

Counseling Center

Robert Maichrowicz, Ph.D. - Associate Director, C.C.
Email at rmchrwcz@memphis.edu

Richard T. Scott, Ph.D. - Assistant Director, Internship Training
Email at rscott4@memphis.edu

Earle Donelson, Ph.D. - Coordinator for Triage & Outreach
Email at gdnlson1@memphis.edu

Shawn Levstek, Psy.D. - Staff Psychologist
Email at slevstek@memphis.edu

Kimberly Williams-Collins, Ph.D. - Staff Psychologist
Email at kwcollns@memphis.edu

Lisa C. Winborn, Ph.D. - Staff Psychologist
Email at mailto:lcwnborn@memphis.edu

Open Position- Staff Psychologist
Email at ...@memphis.edu

Educational Support Program

Barbara Bekis, Ed.D. - Coordinator, E. S. P.
Email at bbekis@memphis.edu

Fredrika Cowley - Learning Specialist
Email at fcowley@memphis.edu

Testing Center

Trenda Smith - Manager, Testing Center
Email at tmmoore1@memphis.edu

Kim Avant - Group Test Administrator
Email at kavant1@memphis.edu

Open Position- Coordinator of Computer Testing
Email at ...@memphis.edu

2012-2013 Interns

Alison Bigelow Email at lhckman1@memphis.edu

Crystal Harris Email at mailto:crhrris4@memphis.edu

Jackie Johnson Email at jcjhns10@memphis.edu

Nils Juanto Laver Email at mailto:njntlver@memphis.edu

Support Staff

Joyce Crout - Supervisor, U of M Computer Based Testing Center
Email at jcrout@memphis.edu

Karen Green - Office Associate, C.T.T.
Email at kgreen@memphis.edu

Lorna Horishny - Senior Administrative Secretary, C.T.T.
Email at horishny@memphis.edu

CONTACT US:
901-678-2068

Other Services

Psychological Services Center
Phone: 901/678-2147

Counseling, Educational
Psychology and Research
Phone: 901/678-2841

Student Health Center
Phone: 901/678-2287

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 6/20/13