Center for Counseling, Tutoring and Testing
Meet the Staff

Counseling Center & Testing Center

Jane Clement, Ph.D. - Dept. of C. & T., Director
Email at jclement@memphis.edu

Counseling Center

Robert Maichrowicz, Ph.D. - Associate Director, C.C.
Email at rmchrwcz@memphis.edu

Richard T. Scott, Ph.D. - Assistant Director, Internship Training
Email at rscott4@memphis.edu

Earle Donelson, Ph.D. - Coordinator for Triage & Outreach
Email at gdnlson1@memphis.edu

Shawn Levstek, Psy.D. - Staff Psychologist
Email at slevstek@memphis.edu

Kimberly Williams-Collins, Ph.D. - Staff Psychologist
Email at kwcollns@memphis.edu

Lisa C. Winborn, Ph.D. - Staff Psychologist
Email at mailto:lcwnborn@memphis.edu

Umieca Hankton, Ph.D. - Post-Doctoral Fellow
Email at mailto:nhanckton@memphis.edu

Open Position- Staff Psychologist
Email at ...@memphis.edu

Testing Center

Trenda Smith - Manager, Testing Center
Email at tmmoore1@memphis.edu

Kim Avant - Group Test Administrator
Email at kavant1@memphis.edu

Charlotte Wade- Coordinator of Computer Testing
Email at cwade3@memphis.edu 

2014-2015 Interns

Brittany Beasley Email at mailto:bbasley1@memphis.edu

Nadia Bethley Email at mailto:nnbthley@memphis.edu

Jeremy Lynch Email at jtlynch@memphis.edu

Chelsea Thomas Email at mailto:clthoms5@memphis.edu

Support Staff

Joyce Crout - Supervisor, U of M Computer Based Testing Center
Email at jcrout@memphis.edu

Karen Green - Office Associate, C.C.
Email at kgreen@memphis.edu

Lorna Horishny - Senior Administrative Secretary, C.C.
Email at horishny@memphis.edu

CONTACT US:
901-678-2068


Other Services

Student Health Center

Phone: 901/678-2287

Psychological Services Center
Phone: 901/678-2147

Counseling, Educational
Psychology and Research
Phone: 901/678-2841

 

 

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 9/16/14