Development Development
University of Memphis Photo
Meet the Development Staff Development Departments
Our staff looks forward to working with you. To reach a Development staff member, click on one of the departments below.

 

Associate Vice President for Development

Advancement Services

Annual Giving

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Donor Relations

Major Gifts

Planned Giving

Prospect Research

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office of the Associate Vice President for Development

Bobby A. Prince, CFRE
Associate Vice President for Development
Office: Administration Building, Room 323
Telephone: 901.678.1335
Email: baprince@memphis.edu
 Bobby Prince
Katie Hair
Administrative Associate
Office: Administration Building, Room 323
Telephone: 901.678.3951
Email: katie.hair@memphis.edu
 Katie Hair

Advancement Services

Wattine Baker
Director, Advancement Services
Office: Alumni Center, Room 100
Telephone: 901.678.2987
Email: wbaker2@memphis.edu
Wattine Baker
LaToria Burnette
Gift Processor II
Office: Alumni Center, Room 101
Telephone: 901.678.2558
Email: lbrnette@memphis.edu
 LaToria Burnette
Patsy Marner
Data Management Specialist I
Office: Alumni Center, Room 204
Telephone: 901.678.4545
Email: pdmarner@memphis.edu
 Patsy Marner
Lisa Mayne
Manager, Gifts and Donor Relations
Office: Alumni Center, Room 102
Telephone: 901.678.3953
Email: lmayne@memphis.edu
 Lisa Mayne
Todd McCarver
Systems Support Specialist I
Office: Alumni Center, Room 204
Telephone: 901.678.5252
Email: rmccarvr@memphis.edu
 Todd McCarver
Shermia Miller
Manager, Computer Systems Support
Office: Alumni Center, Room 104
Telephone: 901.678.2538
Email: scherry@memphis.edu
 Shermia Miller
Elinor G. Williams
Gift Processor I
Office: Alumni Center, Room 103
Telephone: 901.678.5254
Email: egwillms@memphis.edu
 Elinor G. Williams

Annual Giving

Alissa Campbell Shaw
Director, Annual Giving
Office: Billy Mac Jones, Room 205
Telephone: 901.678.5664
Email: acshaw1@memphis.edu
Alissa Campbell Shaw 
LaGerra Williams
Coordinator, Phonathon
Office: Billy Mac Jones, Room 200
Telephone: 901.678.3628
Email: ljwllms2@memphis.edu
 LaGerra Williams
Coming Soon
Assistant Manager, Annual Giving
Office: Billy Mac Jones, Room 200
Telephone: 901.678.3955
Email: umannualgiving@memphis.edu
 TOM

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Lendon Ellis
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Office: Administration Building, Room 411A
Telephone: 901.678.4096
Email: lellis2@memphis.edu
Lendon Ellis
Kathleen A. Terry-Sharp
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Office: Administration Building, Room 405
Telephone: 901.678.5288
Email: katerry@memphis.edu
 Kathleen A. Terry-Sharp

Donor Relations

Dan Beasley
Director, Donor Relations
Office: Administration Building, Room 323
Telephone: 901.678.2438
Email: dbeasley@memphis.edu
Dan Beasley 
Katie Stella
Manager of Philanthropic Development/Board Liaison
Office: Administration Building, Room 333
Telephone: 901.678.3914
Email: katie.stella@memphis.edu
 Katie Stella
Corina Walker
Scholarship Coordinator
Office: Administration Building, Room 407
Telephone: 901.678.2930
Email: cvwalker@memphis.edu
 Corina Walker

Major Gifts

Joanna Curtis, CFRE
Senior Director for University Development
Office: Administration Building, Room 319A
Telephone: 901.678.5274
Email: jecurtis@memphis.edu
Joanna Curtis
Susan Armacost
Director of Development, Herff College of Engineering
Office: Engineering Administration Building, Room 201B
Telephone: 901.678.1537
Email: susan.armacost@memphis.edu
 Susan Armacost
Carolyn Dickens
Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences
Office: Scates, Room 104
Telephone: 901.678.3523
Email: cdickens@memphis.edu
 Carolyn Dickens
Katherine Goliver
Director of Development, College of Communication & Fine Arts
Office: Communication & Fine Arts Building, Room 232
Telephone: 901.678.4372
Email: kjgliver@memphis.edu
 Katherine Goliver
Leslie Graff
Office: Ball Hall, Room 215D
Telephone: 901.678.4036
Email: ldgraff@memphis.edu
 Leslie Graff
Kimberly Grantham
Director of Development, Herff College of Engineering
Office: Engineering Technology Building, Room 206
Telephone: 901.678.2549
Email: kmgrnthm@memphis.edu
 Kimberly Grantham
Marianne Hartquist
Office: Fogelman Administration Building, Room 432
Telephone: 901.678.3068
Email: m.hartquist@memphis.edu
 Marianne Hartquist
Holly Hazlett
Director of Development, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Office: Law School, Room 270
Telephone: 901.678.4726
Email: habeuke@memphis.edu
 Holly Hazlett
Connie Thiemonge
Director of Development, Nursing| AuSP | School of Public Health
Office: Administration Building, Room 411B
Telephone: 901.678.3149
Email: connie.thiemonge@memphis.edu
 Connie Thiemonge

Planned Giving

Dan Murrell, CFRE
Director, Planned Giving
Office: Administration Building, Room 406
Telephone: 901.678.2732
Email: dan.murrell@memphis.edu
 Dan Murrell

Prospect Research

Daniel Vacanti
Manager, Prospect Research and Development
Office: Administration Building, Room 411
Telephone: 901.678.4877
Email: djvcanti@memphis.edu
 Daniel Vacanti
Alice Hart
Constituent Research Analyst
Office: Administration Building, Room 411
Telephone: 901.678.4055
Email: amhart1@memphis.edu
 Alice Hart

Advancement Services

Annual Giving

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Donor Relations - Coming Soon!

Major Gifts

Planned Giving

 

Other Areas of Interest

Presidential Listening Tour

Tiger Sculpture

University of Memphis Athletics Development

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 10/16/14