Office of Development

Bobby A. Prince, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Office: Administration Building, Room 323
Telephone: 901.678.1335
Email: baprince@memphis.edu

Bobby A. Prince
   

Chaquieta L. Williamson
Business Officer I
Office: Administration Building, Room 333
Telephone: 901.678.4966
Email: clwllmsn@memphis.edu

Chaquieta Williamson
   

Vacant
Office Associate
Office: Administration Building, Room 323
Telephone: 901.678.3951
Email: 

 
   

ALUMNI AND DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Wattine Baker
Director, Alumni and Development Services
Office: Billy Mac Jones, Room 108
Telephone: 901.678.2987
Email: wbaker2@memphis.edu

Wattine Baker
   

Anthony Smith
Assistant Director, Alumni and Development Services
Office: Billy Mac Jones, Room 112
Telephone: 901.678.2538
Email: aaholt@memphis.edu

Anthony Smith
   

LaToria Burnette
Gift Processor II
Office: Billy Mac Jones, Room 109
Telephone: 901.678.2558
Email: lbrnette@memphis.edu

LaToria Burnette
   

Patsy Marner
Data Management Specialist I
Office: Billy Mac Jones, Room 110
Telephone: 901.678.4545
Email: pdmarner@memphis.edu

Patsy Marner
   

Lisa Mayne
Manager, Gifts and Biographic Records
Office: Billy Mac Jones, Room 107
Telephone: 901.678.3953
Email: lmayne@memphis.edu

Lisa Mayne
   

Todd McCarver
Systems Support Specialist II
Office: Billy Mac Jones, Room 111
Telephone: 901.678.5252
Email: rmccarvr@memphis.edu

Todd McCarver
   

Elinor G. Williams
Gift Processor I
Office: Billy Mac Jones, Room 106
Telephone: 901.678.5254
Email: egwillms@memphis.edu

Elinor G. Williams
   

Annual Giving

Vacant
Director, Annual Giving
Office: Billy Mac Jones, Room 205
Telephone: 901.678.5664
Email:

 
   

LaGerra Williams
Assistant Manager, Annual Giving
Office: Billy Mac Jones, Room 207
Telephone: 901.678.3955
Email: ljwllms2@memphis.edu

LaGerra Williams
   

Lauren R. Williams
Coordinator, Phonathon
Office: Billy Mac Jones, Room 200
Telephone: 901.678.3628
Email: ljrchrd1@memphis.edu

 Lauren Williams
   

foundation and corporate giving

Kathleen A. Terry-Sharp
Director, Foundation and Corporate Giving
Office: Administration Building, Room 405
Telephone: 901.678.5288
Email: katerry@memphis.edu

Lendon Ellis
   


Tiffany Legington Graham
Office: Administration Building, Room 407
Telephone: 901.678.2930
Email: tiffany.graham@memphis.edu

 

Tiffany Graham

Donor Relations

Dan Beasley
Director, Donor Relations
Office: Administration Building, Room 323
Telephone: 901.678.2438
Email: dbeasley@memphis.edu

Dan Beasley
   

Breyanna Hampton
Donor Relations & Stewardship Coordinator
Office: Administration Building, Room 319
Telephone: 901.678.4376
Email: bchmpton@memphis.edu

Breyanna Hampton

   
   

Major Gifts

Joanna Curtis, CFRE
Senior Director for University Development
Office: Administration Building, Room 319A
Telephone: 901.678.5274
Email: jecurtis@memphis.edu

Joanna Curtis
   

Susan Armacost
Director of Development, Herff College of Engineering
Office: Engineering Administration Building, Room 201B
Telephone: 901.678.1537
Email: susan.armacost@memphis.edu

Susan Armacost
   

Carolyn Dickens
Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences
Office: Scates, Room 104
Telephone: 901.678.3523
Email: cdickens@memphis.edu

Carolyn Dickens
   

Katherine Goliver
Director of Development, College of Communication & Fine Arts
Office: Communication & Fine Arts Building, Room 232
Telephone: 901.678.4372
Email: kjgliver@memphis.edu

Katherine Goliver
   

Kimberly Grantham
Director of Development, Loewenberg College of Nursing
Office: 2502L Community Health Building
Telephone: 901.678.3092
Email: kmgrnthm@memphis.edu

Kimberly Grantham
   

Clarice Hunt
Development Officer, Herff College of Engineering
Office: Engineering Administration Building, Room 208
Telephone: 901.678.2549
Email: chunt9@memphis.edu

 
   

Vacant
Director of Development, College of Education, Health & Human Sciences
Office: Ball Hall, Room 215D
Telephone: 901.678.4036
Email:

 
   
   

John Thatcher
Director of Development, Fogelman College of Business & Economics
Office: Fogelman Administration Building, Room 432
Telephone: 901.678.3068
Email: John.Thatcher@memphis.edu

 John Thatcher
   

Archie Shelton
Director of Development, Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law
Office: Law School, Room 270
Telephone: 901.678.4726
Email:  Archie.Shelton@memphis.edu

 Archie

   

Vacant
Director of Development, University Libraries
Office: McWherter Library, Room 220B
Telephone: 901.678.2584
Email: 

 

   

Jouy Thomas
Communication Specialist
Office: Administration Building, Room 411A
Telephone: 901.678.4748
Email: j.thomas@memphis.edu

 Jouy Thomas

Planned Giving

Dan Murrell, CFRE
Director, Planned Giving
Office: Administration Building, Room 406
Telephone: 901.678.2732
Email: dan.murrell@memphis.edu

Dan Murrell

 

   

Prospect Research 

Daniel Vacanti
Senior Manager of Development Research and Analytics
Office: Administration Building, Room 409
Telephone: 901.678.4877
Email: djvcanti@memphis.edu

Daniel Vacanti

 

   

Vacant
Development Research Coordinator
Office: Administration Building, Room xxx
Telephone: 901.678.xxxx
Email: