EECE Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty

Ali

Dr. Hasan Ali
Assistant Professor
Email: mhali@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.4337
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 212


Madhu


Dr. Madhusudhanan Balasubramanian
Assitant Professor 
Email: mblsbrmn@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.1199
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 208D


Banerjee


Dr. Bonny Banerjee
Assistant Professor
Email: bbnerjee@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.4498
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 208B



Deaton  


Dr. Russell Deaton
Kanuri Professor of Engineering
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Administration, Herff College of Engineering
Email: rjdeaton@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2175
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 206A


Griffin  

Dr. Steven T. Griffin
Associate Professor
Email: stgriffn@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.5268
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 205



Hu  

Dr. Xiangen Hu
Professor, Joint with Department of Psychology
Email: xhu@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.5736
Office: Fedex Institute of Technology Room 403B


Jacobs  

Dr. Eddie Jacobs
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Coordinator
Email: eljacobs@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3312
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 109


No Photo Available  

Dr. Ana Doblas
Research Assistant Professor
Email: adoblas@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.2175
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 216


 Lau  

Dr. Peter Lau
Associate Professor
Email: peterlau@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.4528
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 214


 Morshed  

Dr. Bashir Morshed
Assistant Professor
Email: bmorshed@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.6780.3650
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 204C


 Preza  


Dr. Chrysanthe Preza
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Email: cpreza@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.4369
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 206A



 Robinson  


Dr. Aaron L. Robinson
Associate Professor & Graduate Studies Coordinator
Email: alrobins@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.4996
Office: Engineering Technology Building Room 109


 Yeasin  


Dr. Mohammed Yeasin
Associate Professor
Email: myeasin@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.4078
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 204B


 


Wyatt

Mr. Thomas Wyatt
Instructor
Email: tewyatt@memphis.edu
Phone: 901.678.3248
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 204A


sTAFF

 fike

TBD
Administrative Associate I
Email: eece_workorders@memphis.edu  
Phone: 901.678.2175
Office: Engineering Science Building Room 206