Back to Ecological Research Center Home

Ecological Research Center Board of Advisors Board of Advisors

Della Adams

James Huggins

GIS Program Manager

Professor, Department of Biology

City of Memphis

Director, Hammons Center for Scientific Studies

125 N. Main, Room 528

Union University

Memphis, TN  38103

PAC B-13,  Box 3145

901.576.6233 (office)

1050 Union University Drive

della.adams@memphistn.gov

Jackson, TN  38305

731.661.5144 (office)

Robert P. Ford

jhuggins@uu.edu

Wildlife Biologist

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Stan Hyland

The University of Memphis, South Campus

Associate Professor, Anthropology

Memphis, TN  38152

Head, School of Urban Affairs &

901.327.7631 (office)

     Public Policy (SUAPP)

901.327.8001 (fax)

University of Memphis

robert_p_ford@fws.gov

139 McCord Hall, Memphis, TN  38152

901.678.1445 (office)

Jack Grubaugh

901.678.2981 (fax)

Associate Professor, Biology

shyland@memphis.edu

Director, Meeman Biological Station

University of Memphis

Hsiang-Te Kung

3700 Walker Ave., 217 Ellington Hall

Professor, Earth Sciences

Memphis, TN  38152

University of Memphis

901.678.5487 (office)

107Johnson Hall, Memphis, TN  38152

901.678.4746 (fax)

901.678.4538 (office)

grubaugh@memphis.edu

901.678.4467 (fax)

hkung@memphis.edu

John R. Haddock

Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Stanley E. Stevens

University of Memphis

Professor, Biology

323 Administration Bldg.

University of Memphis

Memphis, TN  38152

3774 Walker Ave, 305 Life Sciences

901.678.2894 (office)

Memphis, TN  38152

901.678.2480 (fax)

901.678.4882 (office)

jhaddock@memphis.edu

901.678.4457 (fax)

estevens@memphis.edu

Ramin Homayouni

Associate Professor, Biology

Gary Voelker

Director, Bioinformatics Program

Assistant Professor, Biology

University of Memphis

University of Memphis

3774 Walker Ave, 201 Life Sciences

3700 Walker Ave., 327 Ellington Hall

Memphis, TN  38152

Memphis, TN  38152

901.678.1670 (office)

901.678.1386 (office)

901.678.4457 (fax)

901.678.4746 (fax)

r.homayouni@memphis.edu

gvoelker@memphis.edu

View The Ecological Research Center  Powerpoint presentation

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/9/13