Back to Ecological Research Center Home

Ecological Research Center People Ecological Research Center People

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Anthropology

Dr. Keri Brondo;

Dr. Kathryn A. Hicks;   

Dr. Robert P. Connolly, Director, Chucalissa Museum;

Dr. Stanley E. Hyland,  Head, School of Urban Affairs and Public Policy

Department of Biological Sciences

Dr. Randall Bayer,  plant systematics, evolution and phylogeny; Chair

Dr. Melvin Beck,  ecological genetics

Dr. Charles Biggers,  population genetics

Dr. Michael Ferkin,  physiological ecology, behavior

Dr. David Freeman,  neuroendocrinology, biological rhythms

Dr. Michael Kennedy,  wildlife ecology, mammalogy

Dr. Charles Lessman,  developmental biology

Dr. Matthew Parris,  evolutionary ecology

Dr. Reza Pezeshki,  physiological ecology, wetlands

Dr. Stephan Schoech,  physiological ecology of birds

Dr. Bill Simco,  aquaculture

Dr. Tit-Yee Wong,  microbial ecology

Dr. Juliann Waits,  evolutionary ecology

Department of Earth Sciences

Dr. Arleen Hill;

Dr. Jerry Bartholomew; Chair,;

Dr. Hsian-Te Kung;

Dr. Ezra Ozedeneraol;

Department of History

Dr. James E. Fickle;;

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Department of Instruction and Curriculum Leadership

Jill Johnston Norvell;;

Department of Health and Sports Sciences

Dr. Richard L. Irwin, Assoc Dean, University College;;

Dr. Nathan T. Martin,;

Dr. Sally R. Ross,;

Fogelman College of Business and Economics

Department of Economics

Dr. John Gnuschke;;

Department of Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate

Dr. Richard Evans;

Dr. Ronald W. Spahr; Chair;;

Dr. Mark Sunderman Chair  of Excellence in Real Estate;

Herff College of Engineering

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. John I. Hochstein, Chair;;

Dr. Srikant Gir;;

School of Public Health

Division of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Marian Levy, Director, Master of Public Health Program;;

Rhodes College, Memphis, TN

Department of Biology

Dr. Michael Collins: ;

University of Tennessee at Martin, Martin, TN

Department of Biological Sciences

Dr. Jack Grubaugh, Chair;

Department of the Interior

U. S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Bob Ford,

U. S. Geological Survey

Jerry W. Garrett

Randy Thomas

Tennessee Water Science Center, Hydrologic Data, Memphis, TN

View The Ecological Research Center  Powerpoint presentation

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/9/13