Back to Ecological Research Center Home

Ecological Research Center People Ecological Research Center People

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Anthropology

Dr. Keri Brondo kbrondo@memphis.edu; http://www.memphis.edu/anthropology/docs/profile-brondo.php

Dr. Kathryn A. Hicks; kahicks2@memphis.edu   

Dr. Robert P. Connolly, Director, Chucalissa Museum; rcnnolly@memphis.edu

Dr. Stanley E. Hyland,  Head, School of Urban Affairs and Public Policy
shyland@memphis.edu

Department of Biological Sciences

Dr. Randall Bayer, rbayer@memphis.edu  plant systematics, evolution and phylogeny; Chair

Dr. Melvin Beck, mbeck@memphis.edu  ecological genetics

Dr. Charles Biggers, cbiggers@memphis.edu  population genetics

Dr. Michael Ferkin, mhferkin@memphis.edu  physiological ecology, behavior

Dr. David Freeman, dfreemn1@memphis.edu  neuroendocrinology, biological rhythms

Dr. Michael Kennedy, mlkenndy@memphis.edu  wildlife ecology, mammalogy

Dr. Charles Lessman, clessman@memphis.edu  developmental biology

Dr. Matthew Parris, mparris@memphis.edu  evolutionary ecology

Dr. Reza Pezeshki, pezeshki@memphis.edu  physiological ecology, wetlands

Dr. Stephan Schoech, sschoech@memphis.edu  physiological ecology of birds

Dr. Bill Simco, bsimco@memphis.edu  aquaculture

Dr. Tit-Yee Wong, tywong@memphis.edu  microbial ecology

Dr. Juliann Waits, jlwaits@memphis.edu  evolutionary ecology

Department of Earth Sciences

Dr. Arleen Hill aahill@memphis.edu; des.memphis.edu/aahill/index.php

Dr. Jerry Bartholomew; Chair, jbrthlm1@memphis.edu; http://www.memphis.edu/des/bartholomew.htm

Dr. Hsian-Te Kung hkung@memphis.edu; des.memphis.edu/hkung

Dr. Ezra Ozedeneraol eozdenrl@memphis.edu;  des.memphis.edu/esra

Department of History

Dr. James E. Fickle; jfickle@memphis.edu; http://www.memphis.edu/history/bios/bio_fickle.htm


College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Department of Instruction and Curriculum Leadership

Jill Johnston Norvell; jnorvll1@memphis.edu; http://www.memphis.edu/cehhs/profile/profile-intro.php?uuid=jnorvll1

Department of Health and Sports Sciences

Dr. Richard L. Irwin, Assoc Dean, University College;  rirwin@memphis.edu; http://www.memphis.edu/cehhs/profile/profile-intro.php?uuid=rirwin

Dr. Nathan T. Martin, ntmartin@memphis.edu; http://www.memphis.edu/cehhs/profile/profile-intro.php?uuid=ntmartin

Dr. Sally R. Ross,  sross3@memphis.edu; http://www.memphis.edu/cehhs/profile/profile-intro.php?uuid=sross3


Fogelman College of Business and Economics

Department of Economics

Dr. John Gnuschke; jgnuschk@memphis.edu; http://fcbeold.memphis.edu/modules/general/Fc_facdetails_n.php?id=76&topic=bio

Department of Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate

Dr. Richard Evans revans1@memphis.edu; http://www.memphis.edu/finance/finance_faculty.php

Dr. Ronald W. Spahr; Chair; rspahr@memphis.edu; http://www.memphis.edu/finance/finance_faculty.php

Dr. Mark Sunderman Chair  of Excellence in Real Estate
msndrman@memphis.edu; http://www.memphis.edu/finance/finance_faculty.php


Herff College of Engineering

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. John I. Hochstein, Chair; jhochste@memphis.edu; http://www.memphis.edu/me/me_people.php#jhochstein

Dr. Srikant Gir; sgir@memphis.edu; http://www.memphis.edu/me/me_people.php#sgir


School of Public Health

Division of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Marian Levy, Director, Master of Public Health Program; mlevy@memphis.edu; http://www.memphis.edu/sph/mlevy.php


Rhodes College, Memphis, TN

Department of Biology

Dr. Michael Collins: collinsm@rhodes.edu ; http://www.rhodes.edu/biology/22153_22169.asp


University of Tennessee at Martin, Martin, TN

Department of Biological Sciences

Dr. Jack Grubaugh, Chair; jgrubaugh@utm.edu


Department of the Interior

U. S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Bob Ford, http://www.fws.gov/memphiswildlife

U. S. Geological Survey

Jerry W. Garrett

Randy Thomas

Tennessee Water Science Center, Hydrologic Data, Memphis, TN http://tn.water.usgs.gov

View The Ecological Research Center  Powerpoint presentation

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2014 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 1/9/13