University of Memphis Faculty

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Anthropology

Dr. Keri Brondo kbrondo@memphis.edu

Dr. Kathryn A. Hicks; kahicks2@memphis.edu   

Dr. Stanley E. Hyland,  Head, School of Urban Affairs and Public Policy

shyland@memphis.edu

Department of Biological Sciences

Dr. Randall Bayerrbayer@memphis.edu  plant systematics, evolution and phylogeny; Chair

Dr. Melvin Beckmbeck@memphis.edu  ecological genetics

Dr. Michael Ferkinmhferkin@memphis.edu  physiological ecology, behavior

Dr. David Freemandfreemn1@memphis.edu  neuroendocrinology, biological rhythms

Dr. Michael Kennedymlkenndy@memphis.edu  wildlife ecology, mammalogy

Dr. Charles Lessmanclessman@memphis.edu  developmental biology

Dr. Jennifer Mandel, jmandel@memphis.edu, ecological and evolutionary genetics

Dr. Duane D. McKennadmckenna@memphis.edu, systematic entomology

Dr. Matthew Parrismparris@memphis.edu  evolutionary ecology

Dr. Reza Pezeshkipezeshki@memphis.edu  physiological ecology, wetlands

Dr. Bill Simcobsimco@memphis.edu  aquaculture

Dr. Tit-Yee Wongtywong@memphis.edu  microbial ecology

Department of  Earth Sciences

Dr. Arleen Hill aahill@memphis.edu

Dr. Jerry Bartholomew; jbrthlm1@memphis.edu

Dr. Hsiang-Te Kung hkung@memphis.edu

Dr. Esra Ozdenerol eozdenrl@memphis.edu

Department of History

Dr. James E. Fickle; jfickle@memphis.edu


 

Fogelman College of Business and Economics

Department of Economics

Dr. John Gnuschke; jgnuschk@memphis.edu

Department of Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate

Dr. Richard Evans;  revans1@memphis.edu

Dr. Ronald W. Spahr; Chair; rspahr@memphis.edu

Dr. Mark Sunderman Chair  of Excellence in Real Estate
msndrman@memphis.edu


Herff College of Engineering

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. John I. Hochstein, Chair; jhochste@memphis.edu

Dr. Srikant Gir; sgir@memphis.edu


School of Public Health

Division of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Marian Levy, Director, Master of Public Health Program; mlevy@memphis.edu