Expert List and Speaker Bureau

The University of Memphis Expert List is a source for media needing subject experts to provide commentary on or analysis of news events and other topics. Many of the faculty listed are also available for speaking engagements - look for the "Speakers Bureau" designation. To use the site, browse or search for a specific subject area or a specific faculty member. If you would like information on a subject that is not listed, please contact us:

Office of Communications Services
303 Administration Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901/678-2843
Fax: 901/678-3607
E-mail: prnews@memphis.edu


List Experts | List Subjects | List Experts by Subject

Search Type    

Linguistics

Inmaculada Gomez Soler, Asst Professor, Foreign Languages
Campus: Main
E-mail: igsoler@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678--1381

Charles Hall, Associate Professor, English
Campus: Main
E-mail: cehall@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4496

Yuki Matsuda, Associate Professor, Foreign Languages
Campus: Main
E-mail: ymatsuda@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-3163

Steven John Mulroy, Assoc Dean, School of Law
Campus: Main
E-mail: smulroy@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4494

Ivan Ortega-Santos, Asst Professor, Foreign Languages
Campus: Main
E-mail: rtgsntos@memphis.edu
Office Phone:

R Clay Tanner, Language Lab Coordinator, Foreign Languages
Campus: Main
E-mail: rtanner@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-3157

Emily Thrush, Professor, English
Campus: Main
E-mail: ethrush@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4215