University of Memphis photo.
Expert List and Speakers Bureau Experts & Speakers

The University of Memphis Expert List is a source for media needing subject experts to provide commentary on or analysis of news events and other topics.

Many of the faculty listed are also available for speaking engagements - look for the "Speakers Bureau" designation.

To use the site, browse or search for a specific subject area or a specific faculty member.

 

List Experts | List Subjects | List Experts by Subject

Search Type    

Online learning and instruction

Tiffany Parish Akin, Temporary Instructor Part Time, English
Campus: Main
E-mail: takin@memphis.edu
Office Phone:

Judith Dierkes, Temporary Instructor Part Time, Regents Online Degree Program
Campus: Main
E-mail: jdierkes@memphis.edu
Office Phone:

Trey Martindale, Assistant Professor, Instructional Design and Technology
Campus: Main
E-mail: emartndl@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-3451

Katrina Anne Meyer, Associate Professor, Leadership
Campus: Main
E-mail: kmeyer@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-2466

Mitsunori Misawa, Asst Professor, Leadership, Adult, and Professional Education and Lifelong Learning
Campus: Main
E-mail: mmisawa@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4060

Vicki Sallis Murrell, Ph.D., Instructor, Counsel Educations Psych Research
Campus: Main
E-mail: vmurrell@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-3164

Thomas Stafford, Associate Professor, Management Information Systems
Campus: Main
E-mail: tstaffor@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4628

Stephen Stein, Associate Professor, History
Campus: Main
E-mail: sstein@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-2515

Mark Sunderman, Holder of the Chair Excellence, Finance Insurance Real Estate
Campus: Main
E-mail: msndrman@memphis.edu
Office Phone:

Emily Thrush, Professor, English
Campus: Main
E-mail: ethrush@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4215

If you need information on a subject that is not listed, please call 901/678-2843 or e-mail prnews@memphis.edu.

Faculty interested in being a part of the Expert List and/or Speakers Bureau: Sign up now.



Media Resources
Facts at a Glance

Office of Communications Services
303 Administration Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901/678-2843
Fax: 901/678-3607
e-mail: prnews@memphis.edu
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
                       
Last Updated: 2/11/14