University of Memphis photo.
Expert List and Speakers Bureau Experts & Speakers

The University of Memphis Expert List is a source for media needing subject experts to provide commentary on or analysis of news events and other topics.

Many of the faculty listed are also available for speaking engagements - look for the "Speakers Bureau" designation.

To use the site, browse or search for a specific subject area or a specific faculty member.

 

List Experts | List Subjects | List Experts by Subject

Search Type    

Entrepreneurship

Daniel Mark Ashton, Instructor, School of Accountancy
Campus: Main
E-mail: dmashton@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (731) 425-1931

Kevin Boggs, Assistant Vice President for Technology Transfer
Campus: Main
E-mail: kpboggs@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-1712

Frances Fabian, Asst Professor, Management
Campus: Main
E-mail: ffabian@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-2851

Santosh Kumar, Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Campus: Main
E-mail: skumar4@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-2487

Kelly C Penwell, Dir Academic Internships, Academic Internships
Campus: Main
E-mail: kpenwell@memphis.edu
Office Phone:

Jimmie E Tucker, Adjunct, Architecture
Campus: Main
E-mail: jtucker3@memphis.edu
Office Phone:

If you need information on a subject that is not listed, please call 901/678-2843 or e-mail prnews@memphis.edu.

Faculty interested in being a part of the Expert List and/or Speakers Bureau: Sign up now.



Media Resources
Facts at a Glance

Office of Communications Services
303 Administration Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901/678-2843
Fax: 901/678-3607
e-mail: prnews@memphis.edu
Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2013 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
                       
Last Updated: 2/11/14