Expert List and Speaker Bureau

The University of Memphis Expert List is a source for media needing subject experts to provide commentary on or analysis of news events and other topics. Many of the faculty listed are also available for speaking engagements - look for the "Speakers Bureau" designation. To use the site, browse or search for a specific subject area or a specific faculty member. If you would like information on a subject that is not listed, please contact us:

Office of Communications Services
303 Administration Building
Memphis, TN 38152
Phone: 901/678-2843
Fax: 901/678-3607
E-mail: prnews@memphis.edu


List Experts | List Subjects | List Experts by Subject

Search Type    

Urban education

Beverly Cross, Chair of Excellence and Associate Professor, Education
Campus: Main
E-mail: becross@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4965

Dr. Donalyn Heise, Assistant Professor, Art
Campus: Main
E-mail: dheise2@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-3052

Carol Irwin, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Health Sport Sciences
Campus: Main
E-mail: cirwin@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-5437

Daniel Kiel, Asst Professor, School of Law
Campus: Main
E-mail: dkiel@memphis.edu
Office Phone:

Angiline Powell, Assistant Professor, Instruction Curriculum Leadership
Campus: Main
E-mail: apowell3@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-4080

Shawndolyn Trenece Sims, Professor
Campus: Main
E-mail: ssims@memphis.edu
Office Phone:

Paul Wright, Assistant Professor, Health and Sport Sciences
Campus: Main
E-mail: pwright2@memphis.edu
Office Phone: (901) 678-3480