Faculty Senate
University of Memphis Photo
Academic Support Committee

The Academic Support Committee shall review and make recommendations to the Senate on the academic aspects of support activities such as the University’s library, computer services, centers for teaching excellence, writing laboratories, other similar support activities, and the allocation of fiscal resources for these activities.

Committee Members
Randel T. Cox, Chair
Thomas E. Banning
Nicole Thompson
George E. Relyea
R. Jeffrey Thieme

Randel T. Cox, Chair
Academic Support Committee
Tel: 901-678-4361
Email: randycox@memphis.edu

Carolyn Featherstone
Administrative Secretary
Tel: 901-678-2512
Fax: 901-678-4188
Email: cafthrst@memphis.edu

Main Committees Page

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 10/23/14