Faculty Senate
University of Memphis Photo
Ad hoc Budget and Finance Committee

The ad hoc Budget and Finance Committee is comprised of five faculty members with financial expertise who can be either senators or non-senators. The committee is to have the following responsibilities: (a) to provide for campus-wide faculty input into university budgeting and planning processes, (b) to encourage the use of faculty expertise in evaluating budget and planning matters, and (c) to inform the faculty, through the Faculty Senate, about university budget decisions.

Committee Members
Martha D. Robinson, Chair
Leigh Nanney Hersey
Kenneth R. Lambert
Craig J. Langstraat

Martha D. Robinson, Chair
Budget and Finance Committee
Tel: 678-5211 Memphis Line
      (731) 427-4725 Jackson Line
Email: mdrbnson@memphis.edu

Carolyn Featherstone
Administrative Secretary
Tel: 901-678-2512
Fax: 901-678-4188
Email: cafthrst@memphis.edu

Main Committees Page

Text Only | Print | Got a Question? Ask TOM | Contact Us | Memphis, TN 38152 | 901/678-2000 | Copyright 2015 University of Memphis | Important Notice | Last Updated: 
Last Updated: 10/23/14